Originally posted by Noahtay:me too i can finish it alone
that time i order 1 earthquake for myself
all my friends stare at me n said so selfish dun wan to share so order 2 earthquake n i eat most of it
hahah same.. i done that b4....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau......... this one not Maskie organise ice cream buffet leh!!!
You eat soo little still dare to talk.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
haha
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
aight. if can, i wanna join abit earlier than the rest so i wont feel ps when im the last person to come lol
No need Pai sei la......
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
U eat all the liao, only give me rice, still say i eat less
Originally posted by ArVan:Hi all,
I haven't posted in this forum before, but I would like to join in this sat's outing. Might I suggest spending less on food and more on activities?
Hi ArVan,,,,,, got your contact see you on Sat!!!
So 2moro I withdraw $50 should be more than enough hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:So 2moro I withdraw $50 should be more than enough hor..
the more the better
Originally posted by Bak la va:the more the better
eh, serious leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, serious leh..
enough la....... 10bucks for lunch, 4bucks per game only, i think also enough for dinner leh......
Originally posted by Bak la va:enough la....... 10bucks for lunch, 4bucks per game only, i think also enough for dinner leh......
ok then, plz standby to receive my sms 2moro nite at abt 2100hrs..
Didn't know Swenson's got thing to eat... unless you guys eating ice cream for dinner then lao sai later. =P
Or maybe it's just me... -__-"
And what game you guys playing ah? Curious to know only... =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Didn't know Swenson's got thing to eat... unless you guys eating ice cream for dinner then lao sai later. =P
Or maybe it's just me... -__-"
And what game you guys playing ah? Curious to know only... =\
bowling is one of them & pool as well..
hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm..
so how, u confirm coming..
Originally posted by QX179R:bowling is one of them & pool as well..
Eeeee both I don't like de. Confirm no need go le. XD
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Eeeee both I don't like de. Confirm no need go le. XD
then go for ktv lo. swensens got so many things to eat wat. or just bring a book n read lo . up to you lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go for ktv lo. swensens got so many things to eat wat. or just bring a book n read lo . up to you lo.
so how..
Originally posted by QX179R:so how..
my name on the list leh. do u think i would fly pilot? have i ever fly pilot?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my name on the list leh. do u think i would fly pilot?
have i ever fly pilot?
steady la..
Originally posted by QX179R:steady la..
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go for ktv lo. swensens got so many things to eat wat. or just bring a book n read lo . up to you lo.
Book can read at home alone la. Haha
i hope marina square collaspe
the price
very the painful
eh psps bak!! can put me on TBC first.... i promise my friends that im going with them at 13 june but i thought 13 june is on sunday..... i see first because they also thought it was sunday so let me cfm with those douches first then i tell u =D