Originally posted by theme_and_guess:eh psps bak!! can put me on TBC first.... i promise my friends that im going with them at 13 june but i thought 13 june is on sunday..... i see first because they also thought it was sunday so let me cfm with those douches first then i tell u =D
Wlau Theme, u cheat my feelings leh
sad eh?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau Theme, u cheat my feelings leh
sori =(
i think i can, but reach abit late...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
sori =(i think i can, but reach abit late...
how late is your late?
don't go la stay at home
$50 leh
Originally posted by youyayu:don't go la stay at home
$50 leh
Originally posted by Hanagata:how late is your late?
afternoon.... after 4 like that
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
afternoon.... after 4 like that
alright sure no problem, will take note before you come down please give me or bak at call to see where we are.
Originally posted by Hanagata:alright sure no problem, will take note before you come down please give me or bak at call to see where we are.
aight
$50 leh
Wlau, Jerry u come to my outing to destroy stage ah
$50 leh
nnb..
hi guys, i can't attend liao...
bowling.... pool... both i also buey hiao.... lunch... i dunno i can wake up or not.. :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:bowling.... pool... both i also buey hiao.... lunch... i dunno i can wake up or not.. :lol:
juz try ur best la..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz try ur best la..
我还有行æ�Žè¿˜æ²¡æ”¶æ‹¾å‘¢ã€‚。。也ä¸�æ™“å¾—å‡ ç‚¹æ”¶æ‹¾å®Œæ¯•ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚å¥½åŽ‹åŠ›ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
我还有行æ�Žè¿˜æ²¡æ”¶æ‹¾å‘¢ã€‚。。也ä¸�æ™“å¾—å‡ ç‚¹æ”¶æ‹¾å®Œæ¯•ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚å¥½åŽ‹åŠ›ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
juz pack what you can, join us 2moro then continue packing when u get back home lor..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Wlau, Jerry u come to my outing to destroy stage ah
your outing also no stage.
how to destroy?
before its builded its been destroyed MUAHAHHAAAA
Originally posted by QX179R:juz pack what you can, join us 2moro then continue packing when u get back home lor..
wah! cannot cannot.. i will be lazy to pack 2mrw liao...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah! cannot cannot.. i will be lazy to pack 2mrw liao...
or 2nite pack finish then join us lor..
eh.. if i meet u all for lunch, can we eat è‡è±†è…� instead?? i still missing the taste...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh.. if i meet u all for lunch, can we eat è‡è±†è…� instead?? i still missing the taste...
eh, can u have that abit later after our "main course"..
Originally posted by youyayu:your outing also no stage.
how to destroy?
before its builded its been destroyed MUAHAHHAAAA
Marina Sq there got a big stage mah.......
can't wait for bowling..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Marina Sq there got a big stage mah.......
you know why got stage there? cause they want me go to perform to boost their business
all stage matters must ask this forum user liao Stage