Originally posted by Bak la va:everywhere........
ai zai ai zai...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ai zai ai zai...
muahahahahahhaha![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
muahahahahahhaha
?
Originally posted by Callan:ermm… Why am I involved in this? My name is mentioned 3 times… I must be getting popular.
hannor hannor.... i nv knew...![]()
Originally posted by Callan:ermm… Why am I involved in this? My name is mentioned 3 times… I must be getting popular.
don't bhb can! ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:don't bhb can!
ask u to get loss..... y u still here?
haizz kids nowadays like to drag pple to their fight just cant jerry n ash settle this outside of this forum.
callan dun bother about them le
let them be
we adult know how to act de hor
I thought u've always been popular ![]()
i wan mod also leh ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:haizz kids nowadays like to drag pple to their fight just cant jerry n ash settle this outside of this forum.
callan dun bother about them le
let them be
we adult know how to act de hor
Please lei, I'm still young ok? ![]()
Originally posted by asharae:I thought u've always been popular
Popular? I'm just notorious as a Buaya. Nobody want then be a buaya mah. If popular why nobody wants me? So sad.. ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i wan mod also leh
I quote from Master :
"To be a moderator in gentlemen's club, I must first think of the person as a gentleman."
Not that I think I am, but seems like you need to be a gentleMAN first. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:
I quote from Master : "To be a moderator in gentlemen's club, I must first think of the person as a gentleman." Not that I think I am, but seems like you need to be a gentleMAN first.
so sad lor.. bak got special privilege :(
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so sad lor.. bak got special privilege :(
Maybe Master thinks that Bak is a gentleMAN? ![]()
i smmmeelll foood in this thread...i am hungry.....![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Maybe Master thinks that Bak is a gentleMAN?
i highly doubt so leh.. bak jie every angle also you nu ren wei ![]()
I quote from Master : "To be a moderator in gentlemen's club, I must first think of the person as a gentleman."Not that I think I am, but seems like you need to be a gentleMAN first.
are you a gentleman???
so fast 5 pages ;e ar? mi tbc ba. wat date ar?
hahaahhaha
Please lei, I'm still young ok?
ok this is u say de everytime i see u. i will call kiddy callan or u wan be to call u botox kid ![]()
hana i got bad news i cant make it to the outing cos i got work on that day too bad some other time ba
unless u want to change the date ![]()
my schedule going like this free on 7 june, 12 june, 19 june, 20 june, 27 june n 28 june
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok this is u say de everytime i see u. i will call kiddy callan or u wan be to call u botox kid
callan use botox ar? like that he cannot laugh too hard, later pull face muscles
TBC.
Originally posted by kalez:
are you a gentleman???