Originally posted by Hanagata:13th of june i maybe might need to work :(
Anyway will be in the afternoon....... No need to postpone la....... As long as got ppl come, we will organise!!!
makan place still tbc rite..![]()
ya.... think we can eat at food court or place that can accommodate u....
bu jian bu san
Originally posted by GHoST_18:bu jian bu san
Ah gui, very scary leh.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:ya.... think we can eat at food court or place that can accommodate u....
dun have to, u guys can go ahead w/o me..
I makan 1st then join u guys for the bowling session..
so if cfm on 13th i will tell my colleague i cannot make it for the event at cathay leh
Originally posted by Hanagata:so if cfm on 13th i will tell my colleague i cannot make it for the event at cathay leh
Hana, if ur work cannot push away, then u can join us later lor....
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Hana, if ur work cannot push away, then u can join us later lor....
the work ends at 11pm at night :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:the work ends at 11pm at night :(
my work ends at 8pm ![]()
The 1st post is updated....... We can meet at 2pm marina sq if those not going for Lunch....
I see most of you train very hard for bowling hor![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:I see most of you train very hard for bowling hor
no I don't & as I've mentioned somewhere in the earlier post that it has been such a long time that I hit the lanes, also no fancy footwork or release by me..
oh ya, if the makan place confirmed is swensen's then most probably I can join you guys liao if dats the case..
Originally posted by Bak la va:I see most of you train very hard for bowling hor
Training? What training? Training to see who can throw into the drain more ah?
Originally posted by Callan:Training? What training? Training to see who can throw into the drain more ah?
Like this says also can la.........![]()
Put me TBC bah... ![]()
Me also TBC pls.
Yo all, me meeting Hana earlier for the IT show at suntec, so interested can join us hor....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yo all, me meeting Hana earlier for the IT show at suntec, so interested can join us hor....
yeah so those who want to meet us.. inform us early :)
please pm me or hana your contact number if you are 1st timer of our outing.... thank you ![]()
don't think I'll be joining you guys for the IT show coz I wanna avoid the squeezy crowd..
attn to bak: will be dropping you a msg on fri to finalise the details all rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't think I'll be joining you guys for the IT show coz I wanna avoid the squeezy crowd..
attn to bak: will be dropping you a msg on fri to finalise the details all rite..
ok lor, u sms me.
confirm coming..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:confirm coming..
steady la..
join us for bowling oso hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:steady la..
join us for bowling oso hor..
i join the lunch and bowling. Dun wanna squeeze inside the IT fair.