just to post the title out :p
Personally I think the movie sucks ! It is like Kill Bill 3 except the last boss is so lousy
blood movie watch already really vomit blood ![]()
had a fun time at suki sushi, pool, not the movie, bowling n finally supper ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:blood movie watch already really vomit blood
had a fun time at suki sushi, pool, not the movie, bowling n finally supper
back already...but I guess everyone is too tired out to reply now. ![]()
ugh i tried uploading 3 times failed..
"^&"!£"$^%
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ugh i tried uploading 3 times failed..
"^&"!£"$^%
Told you facebook is having problems. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Told you facebook is having problems.
dono how i wake up tmr.. still have to do hair
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
dono how i wake up tmr.. still have to do hair
You can do half now and do the other half tomorrow. Nobody's gonna look at you when you sleep. ![]()
wtf i one by one click e photo upload then can.. cb
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wtf i one by one click e photo upload then can.. cb
Thank you for your hardwork. Greatly appreciated. Seriously speaking. ![]()
okay im not gonna do my hair... can't take it liao.. almost fallin aslp on the comp
Originally posted by tinuviel07:okay im not gonna do my hair... can't take it liao.. almost fallin aslp on the comp
Go sleep lah, I dun think anyone will be coming in to look at the photo at this hour. Good night. ![]()
do things cannot do halfway one..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:do things cannot do halfway one..
Trying to show grit ah? I praise you only, no need to take it seriously leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Trying to show grit ah? I praise you only, no need to take it seriously leh.
=.= u got see me do half half one meh..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
=.= u got see me do half half one meh..
not yet does not mean cannot mah.
ugh ok.. all e 82 photos finally up..
Wah... who tag me?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ugh ok.. all e 82 photos finally up..
Wow, did you take so many photos? ok time for you to go orh orh liao. Thanks a lot. ![]()
yeah im trigger happy.. ok nights all... tmr sure die
Originally posted by reservistsianz:just to post the title out :p
Personally I think the movie sucks ! It is like Kill Bill 3 except the last boss is so lousy
kill bill got 3 meh?
yes and it is called "blood"... I mean the show is like a sequel to kill bill la
anyway the world worst scene in the show ( i wanna recommend tis as world worst cinematic scene) is kato trying bloody hard to hold one boss then the stupid girl go and climb a tree, slide down and just poke one eye without just beheading him... pattern more than badminton and cannot kill some more ! Tat is possibly the worst sword technique ever imagined (action so big and who is so stupid to stay below a tree for someone to hit him)
If I am kato, I will open my eyes big big and cannot be closed after I die... The full name of saya should really be "sa ya tou"
Originally posted by reservistsianz:yes and it is called "blood"... I mean the show is like a sequel to kill bill la
anyway the world worst scene in the show ( i wanna recommend tis as world worst cinematic scene) is kato trying bloody hard to hold one boss then the stupid girl go and climb a tree, slide down and just poke one eye without just beheading him... pattern more than badminton and cannot kill some more ! Tat is possibly the worst sword technique ever imagined (action so big and who is so stupid to stay below a tree for someone to hit him)
If I am kato, I will open my eyes big big and cannot be closed after I die... The full name of saya should really be "sa ya tou"
eh... u all watched without me lor... of cos it sucks without me... who recommend one????? mei liang xin.... ji tao hurt ah~~~~ i have to watch alone.. but they only showin here in Taipei on 12 Jun... lim peh no time~~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh... u all watched without me lor... of cos it sucks without me... who recommend one????? mei liang xin.... ji tao hurt ah~~~~ i have to watch alone.. but they only showin here in Taipei on 12 Jun... lim peh no time~~~
Dun watch better lah!