can newbies team up?? if can, i wanna join =(
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:can newbies team up?? if can, i wanna join =(
can...... ![]()
Kalez, can you please go into the internet to see if we can get the next court? Our response not bad wor.....
Originally posted by reservistsianz:got outing after tat i may go ba... i am bad at badminton and my pattern not as much
you hor... bad at all sport sia.... grow fat liao :P
Originally posted by Bak la va:Kalez, can you please go into the internet to see if we can get the next court? Our response not bad wor.....
yes Bak... i see how hor... not then say hor... abit hard lor...
btw if i get another court got racket ma? n my badminton ball might not b enough also.
Originally posted by kalez:
yes Bak... i see how hor... not then say hor... abit hard lor...btw if i get another court got racket ma? n my badminton ball might not b enough also.
got la........ racket enough de la........ shuttercock not enough buy lor... All share cost.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:got la........ racket enough de la........ shuttercock not enough buy lor... All share cost.....
i have a spare shuttlecocckk..... but one of them, the feather lost
i not invited ah :(
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i not invited ah :(
Don't sad. I also not invited. =\
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i not invited ah :(
wa it is open for all outing le what not invited bullshit
wan to come just come
dun give stupid excuse ![]()
Ntay u know how to go ma? if you know the u bring those who dont know to at the senkang interchange can ma?
xie xie
Originally posted by Noahtay:wa it is open for all outing le what not invited bullshit
wan to come just come
dun give stupid excuse
And I also dunno how to play.
*bows head low low*
Really... =X
Originally posted by Noahtay:wa it is open for all outing le what not invited bullshit
wan to come just come
dun give stupid excuse
noah
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:And I also dunno how to play.
*bows head low low*
Really... =X
no worry, me also no good in badminton.
always play side way. too much tennis that's why
wan to come just come
dun give stupid excuse
hahahaha
Originally posted by Fantagf:no worry, me also no good in badminton.
always play side way. too much tennis that's why
Eh really ah. Lend me tennis racket leh.
I use tennis racket play badminton before. Really
Feel pretty shiok de.
And after that use badminton racket play, feel very easy. Can try.
besides me anybody else bringing popcorn ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:besides me anybody else bringing popcorn
so far u the only one nia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so far u the only one nia..
like that cham... everybody's weight go down that day only mine going up ![]()
dp
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
like that cham... everybody's weight go down that day only mine going up
hahahaha i can join you all after my work :o
wan to come just come
dun give stupid excuse
i want go liao ma
then i not updated in list
lol
3 questions!
1) when is this outing
2) what are we gonna do in this outing
3) what to bring.
sorry, i lazy flip pages back cuz i gtg soon.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
like that cham... everybody's weight go down that day only mine going up
Nobody said you cannot share.... =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Eh really ah. Lend me tennis racket leh.
I use tennis racket play badminton before. Really
Feel pretty shiok de.
And after that use badminton racket play, feel very easy. Can try.
stimu,
u dun need a tennis racket to play badminton. tennis racket is much heavier than badminton racket. My tennis racket is lady version with small grip, not suitable for guys.