I have read that the movie has very bad reviews...
And I think if we wanna watchthe movie we have to go to an ulu place
even if review is bad....
u still have to watch it urself to judge....
sometime. expectation can kill a show even when it is good...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:even if review is bad....
u still have to watch it urself to judge....
sometime. expectation can kill a show even when it is good...
clap clap.. ah gong so smart
nice show leh.... autobots are imba =D
megan fox ftw
Originally posted by eeden.:you should see her when she was a kid,really charming.
when she was a kid i also a kid, brother eeden
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
u shld see her unphotoshopped
tiny mei mei can u show some pic for her unphotoshop ![]()
thanks in advance
hi all.. tix selling out fast.. im asking bak if we shld cfm the list by today and book..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hi all.. tix selling out fast.. im asking bak if we shld cfm the list by today and book..
i'm find by today... ask our QC mei mei cfm asap =D
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hi all.. tix selling out fast.. im asking bak if we shld cfm the list by today and book..
i thought i had confirm ![]()
-thread closed- tix booked for all those who confirmed
Confirm List
so locked it now ![]()
Dun lock leh.......
yah lor.. booked liao ma.. no need lock le
ok lol my bad
sorry ladies ![]()
hahahahha
u all haven tell me wad time suggest for sentosa? 11.30am 13.30pm???
Originally posted by Bak la va:u all haven tell me wad time suggest for sentosa? 11.30am 13.30pm???
go early can enjoy longer then we can leave earlier
Originally posted by Hanagata:go early can enjoy longer then we can leave earlier
but hor movie is 1130pm leh... so u all wan go home 1st then come out again?
i watched the movie last night..it sucks..period ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
but hor movie is 1130pm leh... so u all wan go home 1st then come out again?
if i go home i lazy to come out liaos LOL
Originally posted by Master -_-:i watched the movie last night..it sucks..period
Wlau Master, dun spoilt mood leh ![]()
i watch megan foz last nite.. she ish hot .. period...