Requested by Mod (Badminton follow by Swimming) Follow By Makan
Date : 01/08/09
Time : 12pm to 2pm (Badminton) 2pm to 4pm (Swimming)
Meeting time/Place : 11.30 at Sengkang Mrt Station
Address : 57 Anchorvale Rd S(544964)
Confirm:
TBC:
soli need to post to chop date for oyting.. due to SSC system we can only book the court 13 days before hand... so only after booking i will update on first post... thx and sorry for the inconvience
swimming i like ![]()
not good at badminton... swimming still ok ok...
anyway I feel doing 2 exercise consecutively a bit funny -___-
I thought after doing one exercise should be damn tired liao (or u r not working hard enough for the first exercise)
Originally posted by reservistsianz:not good at badminton... swimming still ok ok...
I thought after doing one exercise should be damn tired liao (or u r not working hard enough for the first exercise)
funny meh.. also got water volley ball liaoz... y dun invent water badminton? ![]()
Originally posted by reservistsianz:not good at badminton... swimming still ok ok...
swimming still got slide to play or some other stuff to enjoy during swimming ![]()
the funny thing is doing badminton then swimming... not swimming and badminton at same time -___-
I thought after badminton should be damn tired liao and let body rest
never mind.. .maybe i should just buy a tickle-me-elmo
how about going to wild wild wet or something ?
wah the activity divert v far hor
Originally posted by reservistsianz:the funny thing is doing badminton then swimming... not swimming and badminton at same time -___-
badminton playing double is not that tired same as tennis 2 pple play can cover more ground unless your buddy just stand there n wait for the ball to fly to his/her zone then hit back. if like that u will be tired.
so who going? sianz, AhGer and Ntay.... Tiny u go there to supply popcorn again ![]()
Originally posted by reservistsianz:the funny thing is doing badminton then swimming... not swimming and badminton at same time -___-
sianz trust me 80% will just go in and chit chat
then Ntay will go play slide alone ![]()
i can play both! i want 2 water slide!!!! Never b4 in my life water slide!!!!
Originally posted by manji:i can play both! i want 2 water slide!!!! Never b4 in my life water slide!!!!
later slide break ![]()
horrible ah u! i'm not that heavy hor!
anyway i b careful can already. my fren broke her arm sliding b4 so
i also watch out.
I go there sit one corner play my pokeball can? >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:I go there sit one corner play my pokeball can? >.<"
cannot... but if there and eat tiny popcorn then can :)
this time u dun book 3hr hor........ 2 courts separate ah...
Originally posted by Bak la va:this time u dun book 3hr hor........ 2 courts separate ah...
yes mom.... this is the fifth time you remind me liao ![]()
think to book 2 court for 2 hours each... how that sound?
Originally posted by kalez:yes mom.... this is the fifth time you remind me liao
think to book 2 court for 2 hours each... how that sound?
ok!!!
Fisrt post updated. Court book ![]()
Originally posted by kalez:Fisrt post updated. Court book
Well done Son!!!![]()
i wan i wan, but i need to confirm my timing =)
This time no put aeroplane. confirm.
xie xie
hmmm.. ![]()
corebie confirm i also confirm.. ![]()
Me should be able to go.
Me wonders if this TS going to be pilot... =X