ok noted.
hmm.. so how the date fixed le ma?
This Sunday I'll confirm the date.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:This Sunday I'll confirm the date.
oh k looking forward to seeing the date. lol
turbie, refer to 1st post..
Originally posted by QX179R:turbie, refer to 1st post..
i know i know.
date is out.. :)
turbie, u put me on waitlist........
okie
turbie add me in!
but u need remind me of the date la hor
willing to go if there's someone new to see (:
lololol
ok giga. but dun put ur phone to silent hor.
maskie: lolol. sure no new bird joining one..
bump bump...
heya interested to go...wait must ask...can i go pls???...lol anyway wad or wher is TBC
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:heya interested to go...wait must ask...can i go pls???...lol anyway wad or wher is TBC
can. anybody can go.
tbc = to be confirmed
little bump
anymore?
those in the tbc need to confirm their attendance latest by 23 Sept, Wednesday.
can't wait..![]()
those in the tbc list pls confirm ur attendance latest by tmr 2359 hours.
Originally posted by eeden.:cannot alr
cos got work on that day
sianzzzz.
Please put me as confirm.
I'll be there for makan, but no bowling.
Thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:Please put me as confirm.
I'll be there for makan, but no bowling.
Thanks.
I've updated the list..
kindly refer to 1st post..
updated..
upgrade to confirm...