I would need
1) Cooler box - Ahger
2) Coke / 7Up / Green Tea
3) Ice
4) Tibits
5) Beers (optional)
hmmm i bring green tea over
how many bottles do u need
hmm how about I bought the ingredients for the jiao zi before reaching your place ?
I must say don't have too miuch expectation for the food :p
i still have some green tea and coke (really not much).. i see wad i can bring over... =D
bak, can i invite ur godson's mom over?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:bak, can i invite ur godson's mom over?
can..... bring my god son also
Originally posted by reservistsianz:hmm how about I bought the ingredients for the jiao zi before reaching your place ?
I must say don't have too miuch expectation for the food :p
ok, then you need to reach my place around 3pm..... Will phone you sat morning.
6 more days..
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmmm i bring green tea over
how many bottles do u need
you buy 3 bottles can le
actually where is your house... still very secretive about it... is it a big condo or a semi terrace house ? U got all the cooking utilsils ?
bak, ur godson this sat go vaccination. jess say not v convenient to go
Originally posted by reservistsianz:actually where is your house... still very secretive about it... is it a big condo or a semi terrace house ? U got all the cooking utilsils ?
i know i got the rollers.. hahahha~
5 more days..
Originally posted by Bak la va:you buy 3 bottles can le
ok
see u this sat
Originally posted by reservistsianz:actually where is your house... still very secretive about it... is it a big condo or a semi terrace house ? U got all the cooking utilsils ?
I live in a small corner ........ But enough to squeeze 10pax ![]()
Sainz, need roller for the skin!!!!
Originally posted by Bak la va:U can come after work. We just left the dumpling skin for you lor
wah like dat sibei sad liao :(
Originally posted by Bak la va:Sainz, need roller for the skin!!!!
u ask ntay volunteer lie down then be roller nor~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u ask ntay volunteer lie down then be roller nor~
Acid, u also come la.... then you can roll with ntay ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Acid, u also come la.... then you can roll with ntay
pple roll at the beach...
on the grass...
now roll on the table? ![]()
lolx... dun wan ![]()
some other times maybe... but no rolling ![]()
hana i also go after work le can share the dumping skin wif u maybe we drink till full ![]()
ok ma... ah ger got roller so ask her to bring lor :p
then the salad mash potato etc who do ?
I can cook some soup if you guys like...
3 more days..
Originally posted by Noahtay:hana i also go after work le can share the dumping skin wif u maybe we drink till full
drink till full?
drink what![]()
Originally posted by reservistsianz:ok ma... ah ger got roller so ask her to bring lor :p
then the salad mash potato etc who do ?
I can cook some soup if you guys like...
Food I will prepare la. U just ready the jiao zi ingredent can liao.