as above... I wonder why do we all feel shiok one? I hope it is not too offensive even though is not
after what?
u know... s*x ok?
taking bus?
shiok abt wat? NHNT thread...
shiok one is wat?
wat about shiok two and shiok three?
Why is this in smoking forum?
Originally posted by FireIce:shiok one is wat?
wat about shiok two and shiok three?
one puff two puff three puff of cigar ??
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Why is this in smoking forum?
becoz its bussy555 forum dats why..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Why is this in smoking forum?
lol... fi move it...
wei wei wei
why push to me
Originally posted by bus555:u know... s*x ok?
six?
qoute: when girls cum, do they feel shiok like we all guys?
u help ur gf ask is it?
no la. project ok?
what kind of proj nia
proj between him and his gf
now got moved to smoking. ![]()
invisible hands. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:proj between him and his gf
he got gf meh? ![]()
Why do WE???
Oi......don't lump us with you.![]()
Shiok simi? Smlj qn?
Come on bus555 i ask u , u see SBS82P on 72 u feel shoik right, u see a chio bu doing those thing beside u, u feel shoik also no wth we dun feel shoik...
juz fyi, i was seating at a seat facing the standee ok
. Chey so its see bus and ride bus shiok la. -.-" Nbz.