u no like kaka le?
kaka shuai leh...how? lol...
but i'm damn happy that they won portugal...weee~
i no like.
kakaka.
hahaha....nvm =p
So who are they up against next?
nobirdie knws yet.
I wanna see them against spain/netherlands...heard that the 2 are very good...
*gasp*
me is beri scared of horlan.
Yeah...high odds that its Holland...hehe...wait and see i guess
ok.
u take horlan.
i take germany.
so wan bet hw much?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:kaka shuai leh...how? lol...
but i'm damn happy that they won portugal...weee~
me too! i am overjoy when ballack n gangs have plucked the feathers of dat proud peacock ronaldog!
fark...why holland why!!!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:fark...why holland why!!!
i am sad dat croatia was out. they were very good thoughout the tournament...
why portugal why??![]()
eh mai copy leh...
haha.
losers.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:eh mai copy leh...
aye, i was sad even before you ok..portugal got knocked out first!![]()
eh, whr is the topic dat quoted ronaldo sayin he'll shut lehmann up wif his goals huh?
Originally posted by stellazio:aye, i was sad even before you ok..portugal got knocked out first!
their demise is due to ronaldo...period hahaha
its ok, i don't like ronaldo either..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:its ok, i don't like ronaldo either..
he is a show-off n cry baby. ![]()
there is more to portugal than ronaldo.
nuno gomes oso more cute loh.
ronaldo is simply over-rated.