Originally posted by 93'guy:eeden is scary uncle .
Yesh~... He is one of those pedo unckle~... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wei wei wei dont sexpose my age hor.this not sexpose thread
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Never mind.
I throw u to eeden~...
See whether u still not scared~
got anything better than that?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
got anything better than that?
ask Fifi press button ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:ask Fifi press button
win/phail liao~...
depending on how u look at it![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:win/phail liao~...
depending on how u look at it
hahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:ask Fifi press button
chey![]()
so 扫兴![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:hahahaha
wah so much people want to be mod ah! ![]()
It's hot. ![]()
If you're intersted in being a mod,
Please write your name,class, index number & date at the top right corner of the paper and submit it to me by today. HAHAHA! ![]()
(please don't take this seriously)
I know. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:If you're intersted in being a mod,
Please write your name,class, index number & date at the top right corner of the paper and submit it to me by today. HAHAHA!
(please don't take this seriously)
I wanna be mod~...
Coz tonite I will be flying off to Paris on SQ334 at 11.40p.m.
I want to know that at least I have been mod of this forum before I die in a plane crash(hopefully not though, touch wood)...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I wanna be mod~...
I want to know that at least I have been mod of this forum before I die in a plane crash(hopefully not though, touch wood)...
Touchwood!!!!!
Pls dun say that.
Anyway, you will certainly have fun and rmb to take care of your health ya.
Chao! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Touchwood!!!!!
Pls dun say that.
Anyway, you will certainly have fun and rmb to take care of your health ya.
Chao!
OK~
But I hope the mod gets moi point![]()
Bye to u!![]()
Byebye fry ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I wanna be mod~...
I'm so sorry sir, the item i've requested for your application is.
Name, Class, Index Number & Date at the top right corner of the paper.
I think i've to reject your application.
Thank you for the effort and all the best for your journey! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Thank you for the effort and all the best for your journey!
*chop chop*
App REJECTED .
Fry is facing rejection ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Thank you for the effort and all the best for your journey!
I now in Europe. The OS system for the computer is different. I do when I get back to Singapore.
Originally posted by 93'guy:*chop chop*
App REJECTED .
Fry is facing rejection
zhmph!
i wanna be mod lah... dun so evil![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
zhmph!
i wanna be mod lah... dun so evil
please check again ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
zhmph!
i wanna be mod lah... dun so evil
any hidden agendas?![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:please check again
thank chiew thank chiew![]()
thank chiew bery muchie!
Originally posted by AEW5001:
any hidden agendas?
of all the forums that I am mod(GCA, STOMP, Gunnie´s), you got see moi wantonly editing meh![]()