Whats wrong with playing basketball in the morning ?
Some joker complained that it was too noisy & called the police .
I played a few times in the early morning previously also never complain .
Nbz .
Bump .!
singapore citizen all fucking lazy to wake up in the morning..
this is a good way of improving lifestyle, next time when they complain ask them to join you ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:singapore citizen all fucking lazy to wake up in the morning..
this is a good way of improving lifestyle, next time when they complain ask them to join you
prob is dunno who comprain
Llolx Singaporean dun used to it ma
basketball?
People will call police for anything...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:People will call police for anything...
i agree, like over a small thing, they not happy, they call
Originally posted by brainerror:i agree, like over a small thing, they not happy, they call
Some "Singaporeans" always take things for granted.
those ppl sibei eng to call police sia.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:those ppl sibei eng to call police sia.
That's why police dun go mah... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
That's why police dun go mah...
no wonder. jiak ba bo xi zuo eh. both the police and the joker.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no wonder. jiak ba bo xi zuo eh. both the police and the joker.
This is life...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Some "Singaporeans" always take things for granted.
they always do!
The police came for the sake of coming lor .
Must show that the do something ..
if not comprain comprain .
Ear pain .
i call police to complain that somebody complain about me playing basketball
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i call police to complain that somebody complain about me playing basketball
chiko!![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
chiko!
brainy..![]()
ah sum1 called da police?!really nth better 2 do..i gt sort of a similar exp..i was playin in da mornin as well den sum uncle came n hurled vulgarities at mi sia..stunned!!kept rambling on n on i nearly called da police
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:brainy..
Originally posted by ksp:ah sum1 called da police?!really nth better 2 do..i gt sort of a similar exp..i was playin in da mornin as well den sum uncle came n hurled vulgarities at mi sia..stunned!!kept rambling on n on i nearly called da police
haha .
must be some lazy pig sgrean .
3+ am in the morning you mean? lol
6.30am