lai lai, where are your hangout place in Singapore?
Fatcat.
HDB hub
Originally posted by Bangulzai:HDB hub
for what you hangout there?![]()
i enjoy standing on a high place, taking in the cool breeze and having a nice sight to behold, but sadly not available in singapore.
at my black market.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:at my black market.
You selling pokemon cards? ![]()
brainy never say yours !
HOME
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:at my black market.
tsk tsk tsk!![]()
im staying in italy now ![]()
in singapore, block 163 BP KOPITIAM ask zh he will know
mine is Town or Clarke Quay?
always go CQ to smoke :)
Originally posted by youyayu:im staying in italy now
in singapore, block 163 BP KOPITIAM ask zh he will know
hahahas, i thought you beckham?why fly to italy?
Originally posted by brainerror:hahahas, i thought you beckham?why fly to italy?
beckham playing for ac milan wad..
Originally posted by brainerror:mine is Town or Clarke Quay?
always go CQ to smoke :)
Tsk

simi lai eh?
Originally posted by 93'guy:Tsk
why tsk me?![]()

the view of paris from the middle level of the eiffel tower.
Originally posted by brainerror:
why tsk me?
dunch cry dunch cry ..
sayang sayang
Originally posted by 93'guy:dunch cry dunch cry ..
sayang sayang
dont say say like that, i shy shy
dun OT or i'll quit as mod ![]()
i wana go back to france. singapore is too boring for me.
i too want to get out of singapore ![]()