Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, morning everyone.
hmm, 93 last night you clear your forum? every thread i see you're the last.
oh when is the next outing?
I dont know about next outing .
School reopening , not so soon .
I'm trying to revive this bloody forum
Originally posted by 93'guy:I dont know about next outing .
School reopening , not so soon .
I'm trying to revive this bloody forum
æˆ‘ä¹Ÿåœ¨å¸®ä½ å•Šï¼�
93'guy : Dont type in chinese Tbee ![]()
I'll have to edit your every post ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
æˆ‘ä¹Ÿåœ¨å¸®ä½ å•Šï¼�93'guy : Dont type in chinese Tbee
I'll have to edit your every post
è°¢è°¢ä½ çš„å¸®åŠ©
Hao la! ![]()
I'll stick to english.
Originally posted by Tbee:Hao la!
I'll stick to english.
Great !
Night.
if got next outing, kindly inform me wor..
tks beri muchie..
Afternoon.
Originally posted by QX179R:if got next outing, kindly inform me wor..
tks beri muchie..
Pm me contact no .
Kkthxbai.
I will lah QX!
I won't forget you again! ![]()
/me report in under special request ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:/me report in under special request
谢谢啦,鹅鹅扥�
But i know you won't last long here. ![]()
谢谢啦,鹅鹅扥�
But i know you won't last long here.
but for you i can... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
but for you i can...
I leaving here in 15 minutes time.
好好享�。
I leaving here in 15 minutes time.
好好享�。
tmd ![]()
cheat my feeling ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:tmd
cheat my feeling
ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚
I never cheat your feelings.
I still want my haagan daaz. ![]()
ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚
I still want my haagan daaz.
/me wants too .
ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚
I still want my haagan daaz.
your smlj ice cream? ![]()
hana hana wait la,next month i treat ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:your smlj ice cream?
hana hana wait la,next month i treat
what about my cross , my hoodie , my leather stuff and i also want ice cream .
Originally posted by 93'guy:what about my cross , my hoodie , my leather stuff and i also want ice cream .
you change sex and become chio bu xmm i buy for you ![]()
and your items plus tgt so farking ex,i no print money ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you change sex and become chio bu xmm i buy for you
and your items plus tgt so farking ex,i no print money
Oh !
So you aim CHIOBU XMM lah ..?
Originally posted by 93'guy:Oh !
So you aim CHIOBU XMM lah ..?
please la ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:your smlj ice cream?
hana hana wait la,next month i treat
IT IS NOT SMLJ ICE CREAM.
IT IS HAAGAN DAAAAAAAAAZ!
IT IS NOT SMLJ ICE CREAM.
IT IS HAAGAN DAAAAAAAAAZ!
wadever la ![]()
at the end of the day its still ice cream ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wadever la
at the end of the day its still ice cream
I saw the small tub at 7-11.
Very tiny one, $6.50 only.
BUT I CANNOT FIND THE LIMITED EDITION ONE LEH! ![]()