Originally posted by eeden.:please la
Hahaha , please la .
please la , i only want chiobu xmm ,
xmm only i dont want ?
* drives in..
Hello QX!!
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hahaha , please la .
please la , i only want chiobu xmm ,
xmm only i dont want ?
this is a typical guy's mindset ma ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Hello QX!!
evening tv, eh I mean tbee..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:evening tv, eh I mean tbee..
Evening QX!
What channel do you want me to change to? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:this is a typical guy's mindset ma
arent you ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:arent you ?
of course
see my avatar ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:of course
see my avatar
“很美"çš„è�´è�¶å§�å§�. ![]()
everybardie had ur dinner yet..
Originally posted by Tbee:
“很美"çš„è�´è�¶å§�å§�.
she is chio hor. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:everybardie had ur dinner yet..
Not yet!
But i'm going off now!
Take care & byee . ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:everybardie had ur dinner yet..
eating soon ![]()
bye tv..
of to eat and bathe then study for my tests.ciaos.
c ya eeden..
Hey people .
Anyone watched AYG?
Is there anyway i can find out who are the 90 who are representing SG?
currently not watching any tbee rite now..
anyone wanna accompany me go shopping?? =O
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:anyone wanna accompany me go shopping?? =O
Shop where ?
far east *blush*.... i wanna buy some gay accessories =O
morning!
* drives in..
chio simi chio? ![]()