Originally posted by eeden.:chio simi chio?
what you want? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
what you want?
how i know what you want ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:how i know what you want
I want..... ![]()
I want.....
want simi? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:want simi?
You know one lah... ![]()
斯米了解。。
You know one lah...
斯米了解。。
i no know leh.
i no know any ice cream ![]()
Err.. so there is moderators chat corner izzit? i only see eeden and TV here nia.. where the rest?
you want also can chit chat here ![]()
boss missing,plus the ginas all still in sch i think ![]()
BUBBB! HAO JIU BU JIAN!
Don't so mean la eeden chio bu, gina.
why you sexpose me ![]()
i not chio one hor ![]()
eeden your dp look pweety..
taken in my papa car ![]()
can i get to know u.. i am a very responsible boyboy.. looking for stead.. but i not handsome de.. ok ma?? got fb or msn?? ![]()
Responsible boyboy.. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:er i dont have fb nor friendster.and i have the no-add policy.sorry yea.
so fast kena rejected.. </3
BUBBB! HAO JIU BU JIAN!
Don't so mean la eeden chio bu, gina.![]()
TV why never come sb to look for me.. i miss you badly you know![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Responsible boyboy..
tbeeeee i kena rejected~ can u console me??
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:TV why never come sb to look for me.. i miss you badly you know
I can't last long at shoutbox!
Very fast i will pop out and do other things..
So i'd rather not to chat there.. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
tbeeeee i kena rejected~ can u console me??
Of course can!
You treat me limited edition 斯米拉近 ice cream then i console you. ![]()
terms and conditions apply.
so fast kena rejected.. </3
Of course can!
You treat me limited edition 斯米拉近 ice cream then i console you.
i also want!!!
Of course can!
You treat me limited edition 斯米拉近 ice cream then i console you.
where can it be found? even if it means going to india, i will go..
just for eeuuuuu~
where can it be found? even if it means going to india, i will go..just for eeuuuuu~
You say one ah, Thank You.
The main outlet of the 斯米拉近 ice cream is at USA.
Please go there, and i want a hamper of the limited edition.
Hamper should inculde all flavours of the ice cream which has been on sale.
Melted/Damaged Ice Cream shall not be accepted.
No Refunds available.
Please do get the hamper within 5 days starting from now.
Thank you. ![]()
You say one ah, Thank You.
The main outlet of the 斯米拉近 ice cream is at USA.
Please go there, and i want a hamper of the limited edition.
Hamper should inculde all flavours of the ice cream which has been on sale.
Melted/Damaged Ice Cream shall not be accepted.
No Refunds available.
Please do get the hamper within 5 days starting from now.
Thank you.
huh? then nvm. i can only go as far as India. smlj ice cream i think India dont have.. i just googled but no results..
sad sad. tonight i go home and slowly heal my broken heart..