Originally posted by Tbee:
by the time i take the camera and snap snap.
the lightning is long gone.
next time get ready a camera on a stand, then u configure it to snap once it sees lightning lor.
Originally posted by s0nic:
next time get ready a camera on a stand, then u configure it to snap once it sees lightning lor.
Plesae provide me a camera. ![]()
Plesae provide me a camera.
handphone camera also can work lor. dont be lazy! stand by the window and prepare to take picture! ![]()
handphone camera also can work lor. dont be lazy! stand by the window and prepare to take picture!
I will be slapped by the rain if i stand by the window. ![]()
I will be slapped by the rain if i stand by the window.
me will hold umbrella for you
Originally posted by 93'guy:me will hold umbrella for you
Later the umbrella kena struck by lightning. ![]()
I will be slapped by the rain if i stand by the window.
can close the window de wad!
but remember to turn off flash hor.
can close the window de wad!but remember to turn off flash hor.
I
Flash.
I won't off it. ![]()
Later the umbrella kena struck by lightning.
My umbrella is special
wont get struck
Originally posted by 93'guy:My umbrella is special
wont get struck
What is your umbrella made up of!
Later behind is, " made in china " ![]()
night ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):night
Byebye! ![]()
Byebye!
bye ![]()
morning!
Good Morning! ![]()
the brain is back.
night
Hey everyone !
I miss the brain .