Originally posted by lianamaster:No lah.. me is a hunk all the while...
hunk , hot bod ?
Originally posted by lianamaster:OMG....
High time for you to change that perception of yours.
if u have a Ah Lian as a gf
Huat La ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:hunk , hot bod ?
No lah...me is a 100% pure guy.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
if u have a Ah Lian as a gf
Huat La
U go and huat all u like.
That ah lian is yours to keep. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:U go and huat all u like.
That ah lian is yours to keep.
NPNT ![]()
How do you describe somebody as an typical ahlian?
Speaks vulgarities, Piercings eeeetc? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:How do you describe somebody as an typical ahlian?
Speaks vulgarities, Piercings eeeetc?
Heavy eye liner
Piercing
Brightly colored short short shorts / skinnies .
Flip flops .
Originally posted by 93'guy:Heavy eye liner
Piercing
Brightly colored short short shorts / skinnies .
Flip flops .
I thought heavy drawn eyeliners are emo.
Flipflops where got chao ah lian. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I thought heavy drawn eyeliners are emo.
Flipflops where got chao ah lian.
i mean when you combine all those together you get chao ah lian ![]()
Most importantly, an ah lian behaves like an ah lian.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Most importantly, an ah lian behaves like an ah lian.
and has the ah lian look ![]()
ah lian=must 问候他人��every few sentences,make-up can use to 泡 milk milk,pants short enough to become panties,then action must be louder than others.if not how to win gang fight.
Originally posted by eeden.:ah lian=must 问候他人��every few sentences,make-up can use to 泡 milk milk,pants short enough to become panties,then action must be louder than others.if not how to win gang fight.
i want to watch ![]()
i like milk.
Originally posted by lianamaster:U go and huat all u like.
That ah lian is yours to keep.
no ty
i dun like ah lian to be my gf
eh give mi some pics to 93guy n Mi which type of ah lian u wan recommend ![]()
no ty
i dun like ah lian to be my gf
eh give mi some pics to 93guy n Mi which type of ah lian u wan recommend
i want a chio ah lian ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:i want a chio ah lian
www.sgGirls.com
recommended by all SGF Members ![]()
www.sgGirls.com
recommended by all SGF Members
I shall take a look later
Can intro me some ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:I shall take a look later
Can intro me some ?
I dun have any chio ah lian
I dun have any chio ah lian![]()
that sounds so so so wrong ![]()
that sounds so so so wrong
why ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:why
like he has a stash of boys hidden somewhere waiting to be distributed ![]()
like he has a stash of boys hidden somewhere waiting to be distributed
orhor , sexposed ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:orhor , sexposed
oh uh...sorry!
you must sexpose him ![]()