Originally posted by 93'guy:you must sexpose him
no lar...leave you to do it...you so much better at it than me
nono , you better ![]()
I want to be peaceful, happy & healthy at all times!
Love to have a richest mind & travel as and when I like...cool!
Help the poor & needy when I have built my successful empire! ~Love the world~ ![]()
/me pops in for the 1st time~!
Ello!~
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ello!~
LOL hi~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:/me pops in for the 1st time~!
well hello
well hello
Wah now got so many crapboxes in SGF liao~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wah now got so many crapboxes in SGF liao~
i think there's at least 1 in each forum
Exactly. Except bus forum.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Exactly. Except bus forum.
Yah no in buses forum hahah~
Originally posted by lianamaster:Exactly. Except bus forum.
no clue but that's one forum i refuse to even click. i find it so weird to have bus spotting etc for a hobby.
LOL~
Den moi aviation forum leh~...
But u have to admit, even bus forum overtake Fifi's Chit Chat liao~... Epic win~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah no in buses forum hahah~
Although majority there are kids/teens, I am quite surprised there isn't a crapbox.
Try putting such a thread and you risk it being locked. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Although majority there are kids/teens, I am quite surprised there isn't a crapbox.
Try putting such a thread and you risk it being locked.
N y ish dat so?
I dunno how to say but I get excited when new buses ply on the road. It's in my DNA I believe. However, I am lazy to post those cameos and photos on the forum. I just read and gain exposure. Pretty interesting and you can get the latest info from crazier fans out there. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:N y ish dat so?
Why not you try? Maybe I'm wrong. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Why not you try? Maybe I'm wrong.
I dun bother about that lah haha~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~
Den moi aviation forum leh~...
But u have to admit, even bus forum overtake Fifi's Chit Chat liao~... Epic win~
er me also not plane spotting; only provide comment on flights i've taken - and most times e.g. 99% of time i zzz all the way.
Originally posted by cassie:er me also not plane spotting; only provide comment on flights i've taken - and most times e.g. 99% of time i zzz all the way.
LOL hahaha~
Originally posted by cassie:er me also not plane spotting; only provide comment on flights i've taken - and most times e.g. 99% of time i zzz all the way.
Same here. Not interest in plane models but love to see those planes from various airlines. The design and logo..very nice.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same here. Not interest in plane models but love to see those planes from various airlines. The design and logo..very nice.
Plane diff from bus... Every routing for a rego is different. The plane 9V-XXX might land into Singapore from Seoul and the next destination might be Frankfurt for example. So no cameos here
If there is a "Post your Rides" in GCA I dun expect it to reach 3 pages b4 being expired ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Plane diff from bus... Every routing for a rego is different. The plane 9V-XXX might land into Singapore from Seoul and the next destination might be Frankfurt for example. So no cameos here
If there is a "Post your Rides" in GCA I dun expect it to reach 3 pages b4 being expired
Yea... majority dun take planes as frequent as buses.
Even if so, they will have chalked up sooooo many air miles. Wow...can redeem for free rides... Woohoo!!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea... majority dun take planes as frequent as buses.
Even if so, they will have chalked up sooooo many air miles. Wow...can redeem for free rides... Woohoo!!!!!
LOL~... The bus operators should have like frequent traveller points lah~... Den like dat can clock mileage~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~... The bus operators should have like frequent traveller points lah~... Den like dat can clock mileage~
How to? Soooo many ppl take bus wor~
Previously, SBSt has the Ride & Redeem program though.
The bus fare are converted to some points so that you can redeem some stuff.
But now over liao....