I'm off to sleep soon .
Playing bball early morning tmr ![]()
pops in ![]()
Gd Evening
Originally posted by Tbee:Good Morning!
Lianaaaaaaaaaaaa oi! 好久��!!!!
Yea lor.... either you online I offline or you offline I online.
moi ish back again~![]()
so quiet~![]()
+1 for quietness~![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea lor.... either you online I offline or you offline I online.
hanor! ![]()
Good morningggggggggggggg
Good morning! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good morning!
hehehe we're on the right track now.
But going off around 15minutes more. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
hehehe we're on the right track now.
But going off around 15minutes more.
Haha.... no prob.
Coping well with school?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha.... no prob.
Coping well with school?
school is great,
but currently having 1 week break.
28th Sept is the big important examination.. :s
Might not able to post regularly.
Originally posted by Tbee:
school is great,
but currently having 1 week break.
28th Sept is the big important examination.. :s
Might not able to post regularly.
Same here.
I have tests coming up too.... haben revise yet. ![]()
aww....gonna miss u tbee!! rmber in examination, think of me...u cfm pass one!! LOL jk ah...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:aww....gonna miss u tbee!! rmber in examination, think of me...u cfm pass one!! LOL jk ah...
I need lots of luck too man. ![]()
lol but it will b weird de....u think of me during exam!! my thoughts are reserved for girls....
I wun think of a stranger. ![]()
Good luck to those who have tests~!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good luck to those who have tests~!
I need lots of it. Thanks.
Enjoy your trip! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I need lots of it. Thanks.
Enjoy your trip!
LOL~!
Wat is the test coming up?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!
Wat is the test coming up?
It's some term/common tests in October.
Have to start revising liao.
Enjoy your holidays. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:It's some term/common tests in October.
Have to start revising liao.
Enjoy your holidays.
OK~!
Study hard hor~!
Come online later during evening bah~ ![]()