Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Ya... Waah you are very slow on the uptake... Long ago say liao
Busy mah , i dont read every post leh .
I sibeh sian here leh .
Nothing to do .
I now paying €4 for 2hours of internet access... That is about SGD$9 o.O
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I now paying €4 for 2hours of internet access... That is about SGD$9 o.O
Hahaha , cheap hor .
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I now paying €4 for 2hours of internet access... That is about SGD$9 o.O
lolx no wireless? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx no wireless?
U think everywhere in Europe got free wireless ah...
Must pay hor.![]()
Somemore moi ish using computer terminal instead. never brought moi laptop wif moi.![]()
Are meals over there costly?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Are meals over there costly?
Xtremely![]()
A kebab costs €4... That is about SGD$8.50. N that is the cheapest![]()
-Sorry double post-
So quiet now...
This crapbox like dead liao![]()
Moi ish in München, departing for Wien tomorrow morning.![]()
Good morning! ![]()
good evening
ello ello
Hello !
How's the day?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Xtremely
A kebab costs €4... That is about SGD$8.50. N that is the cheapest
Wow... I am blown away by the kebabs.
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hello !
How's the day?
Great!
How about you?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Great!
How about you?
a typical schooling day with added stress and papers everyday .
Originally posted by 93'guy:a typical schooling day with added stress and papers everyday .
well... learn to relax and chill out. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wow... I am blown away by the kebabs.
Moi ish now in Vienna... Where everything is double the price of the same thing in Munich![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi ish now in Vienna... Where everything is double the price of the same thing in Munich
Take peektures and post leh ,
i want seeee ![]()
Gd Evening
cant wait, i cant wait. tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow!![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:cant wait, i cant wait. tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow!
Why leh? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi ish now in Vienna... Where everything is double the price of the same thing in Munich
So,
The hole will be burned in Vienna will be 2 times the radius of the hole burned in Munich.
tomorrow is my BIRTHDAY!
Originally posted by brainerror:tomorrow is my BIRTHDAY!
Oh I see!!!!
Happy birthday in advance!!!!!