thank you, thank you!
Gooda morning! ![]()
Looking forward to the extended weekend!
Originally posted by lianamaster:So,
The hole will be burned in Vienna will be 2 times the radius of the hole burned in Munich.
Burned liao![]()
Leaving Vienna for Salzburg, which is even more expensive than Vienna![]()
Another rip-off destination![]()
Happie B´dae Brainy... Again![]()
Happy birthdae to Brainy Jie
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Burned liao
Leaving Vienna for Salzburg, which is even more expensive than Vienna
Another rip-off destination
Dun wear pants then. Liddat no holes burned. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Dun wear pants then. Liddat no holes burned.
Epic phail lorh...
Outrage of modesty![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Epic phail lorh...
Outrage of modesty
Just a suggestion ma....![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Just a suggestion ma....
i want to spam the arcadee =DD but exams are nearing =[[
Originally posted by Mybluemoon:i want to spam the arcadee =DD but exams are nearing =[[
Lolx
Exam first
then slack
otherwise u suffer ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx
Exam firstthen slack
otherwise u suffer
thats why i'm studying now .
Originally posted by 93'guy:thats why i'm studying now .
lolx
never study also pass. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx
never study also pass.
sure bo
Some ppl just have the luck.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Some ppl just have the luck.
I'm lucky ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:sure bo
ya
i didnt study CPA i pass it ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:I'm lucky
Good lor...
Wish I had some...
Care to donate? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good lor...
Wish I had some...
Care to donate?
Can donate knowledge meh? I didn't know that![]()
Hoe's new theory![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Can donate knowledge meh? I didn't know that
Hoe's new theory
Not knowledge.
It's luck that I want.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Not knowledge.
It's luck that I want.
LOL![]()
Good morning! ![]()
It's my FIRST anniversary in SgForums!!!
HUAT AH!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:It's my FIRST anniversary in SgForums!!!
HUAT AH!!!!
congrats congrats![]()
4 Mre Days