Originally posted by 93'guy:cb !
Utts!!!
No vulgarities pls!
Originally posted by maskedangel:IM A CHEEHONGSTER!!!!!
purrrrrrrr. . .
purrrrrrrrrr!!!
wahahahahahahha
meow ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i mean
dun remove la
i want see more
lol orh i nv remove hehe
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u hongster
no..leh..its a fact! isnt it?![]()
nananananananana MASKIE!
nananananananana MASKIE!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:Utts!!!
No vulgarities pls!
he mean corebooster la ![]()
YUMIKO!
ive got a question for u. . .
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:
lol orh i nv remove hehe
good girl ![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:
no la..still ok lah
lol tyty haha
Originally posted by maskedangel:YUMIKO!
ive got a question for u. . .
ASK ME
ASK ME
Originally posted by gigabyte14:he mean corebooster la
tad corebooster damn cb lor!![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:good girl
lol i not dog RAWR
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ASK ME
ASK ME
GIGA!!!!!!
MY BACKSIDE NICE?
Originally posted by maskedangel:YUMIKO!
ive got a question for u. . .
yes yes ?
=x=x
Originally posted by maskedangel:GIGA!!!!!!
MY BACKSIDE NICE?
NICE LIKE A SPARTAN
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:
lol i not dog RAWR
Hey pretty sexy baby!
i've got a lovely question to test your delicate knowledge.
Will you be so kind as to answer it for me, my lady?
wtf the thread title![]()
yumiko, are you serious you are new here?
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:
lol i not dog RAWR
*pat pat ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:NICE LIKE A SPARTAN
TONIGHT, WE DINE IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!
WOHOOOOOOOO!!!
Hi
Originally posted by brainerror:yumiko, are you serious you are new here?
yup i am new really la y leh?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hey pretty sexy baby!
i've got a lovely question to test your delicate knowledge.
Will you be so kind as to answer it for me, my lady?
wat u wanna ask???
Originally posted by maskedangel:TONIGHT, WE DINE IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!
WOHOOOOOOOO!!!
go hell find seoti ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:*pat pat
lol