////..........
FULL bullets lia0
*leaves thru ducts![]()
*now at rooftop![]()
aim at u
then kena this ![]()

reload leh![]()
HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STRANGERS!
Crystal wants to finish her remaining 3 papers!
Then she wants to hug Yoyo Mung!
ok,i just realised nobody is playing this game anymore.
so sian~
agree
Originally posted by xoxocrystal:HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STRANGERS!
Crystal wants to finish her remaining 3 papers!
Then she wants to hug Yoyo Mung!
ok,i just realised nobody is playing this game anymore
lolx
good luck
lai lai
dota or cs
or soccer !!!!!!
sian~...
so bored now.
morning
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lai lai
dota or cs![]()
or soccer !!!!!!
soccer as in..?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
soccer as in..?
soccer was disqualified
due to shortage of players
ok, cs then![]()
impuse map pls![]()
i ct![]()
sian...
good now i can check other pple IP address.
Weehee![]()
trying to hack accounts ah..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:trying to hack accounts ah..
nope![]()
but when someone wanna be some cuckoo and edit wiki like free, I can check the exact location of that person's IP![]()
be afraid, be VERY afraid![]()
lolx
anyone gt free download crash team racing ![]()
can help mi download and then send it to msn ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:nope
but when someone wanna be some cuckoo and edit wiki like free, I can check the exact location of that person's IP
be afraid, be VERY afraid
lol![]()
me no own wiki a/c![]()