play cs or dota or l4d lah
i need the crash team racing la
i wan play ![]()
go play other games lah![]()
mr addict![]()
sian mac cannot play games...
fark![]()
fry no own wii or playstation?
Originally posted by AEW5001:fry no own wii or playstation?
no![]()
none at all
, no space at home![]()
house looks good on outside, but inside is a diff thing![]()
lolx
sianz
that CTR one i gave to my cousin
Sian but at least Mac can play wif ur system, windows cannot, so u all must play games![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no
none at all
, no space at home
house looks good on outside, but inside is a diff thing
as in..?![]()
CS ![]()
no lah~>...
can play wif widgets etc.
a lot of system stuff![]()
aiyah windows pple cannot get it![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no lah~>...
can play wif widgets etc.
a lot of system stuff
aiyah windows pple cannot get it
i have no windows![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i have no windows
den wat?
door ah?![]()
shuddup![]()
i did not ask u to comment![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:shuddup
i did not ask u to comment
u den diam diam lah![]()
shuddup and sit down![]()
i shall not shuddup![]()
i shall not sit down![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i shall not shuddup
i shall not sit down
then u shall be executed![]()
lai lai bring the guillotine![]()
on![]()
u tink i scared?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:on
u tink i scared?
yes![]()
lai lai how u wanna die? painful or painless?![]()
can i have a 3rd option?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:can i have a 3rd option?
wad?
hang, drawn n quartering?![]()
more options pls![]()
free hand ![]()
go wiki and select ur method of death![]()
there got none of my methods leh![]()