Me staying in the west, and today rather cooling.
No burning sunshine's heat on me! ![]()
East side rained in the afternoon .
Cooling .
Todae evening so cool nw.
Yes, weather today is very ![]()
Wish it remain like this.
weather cooling meh... my home like sauna somehow.. =(
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:weather cooling meh... my home like sauna somehow.. =(
Today was okay okay the weather.
Yesterday quite cooling leh! :)
Damn
Todae so hot even i took the Bus also Aircon Failure
me ah, ok what only afternoon instead of turning my fan to speed 2 whch i usually do, i turn it to full blast which is to 3 ...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Damn
Todae so hot even i took the Bus also Aircon Failure
ya, so hot, can really makes one boil! horrible! what a torture!
Mi drinking water every 10 mins now 20mins
sorry, just need to vent out - know this is not appropriate here but I unable to get to other forum. STARhub sucks big time, take so long to bring to the forum I clicked on. Or connection just goes dead. Have this problem since beginning.
Starhub dun like sgforums?
Originally posted by Fantagf:sorry, just need to vent out - know this is not appropriate here but I unable to get to other forum. STARhub sucks big time, take so long to bring to the forum I clicked on. Or connection just goes dead. Have this problem since beginning.
i see .
hope everything work well
Where has TS gone to?! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Where has TS gone to?!
she is with me ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:she is with me
What you did to her fingers!
She's not posting anymore. ![]()
Raining heavily since early morning today! ![]()
hurhur, raining days are just way too good.
Originally posted by brainerror:hurhur, raining days are just way too good.
Yea, feel very shuang! ![]()
finally, it is cooling today
Originally posted by Fantagf:finally, it is cooling today
yeah . rain !
finally sum compensation..recent days really dam bloody hot
Originally posted by ksp:finally sum compensation..recent days really dam bloody hot
now east side , BURNING .
Todae 11am Raining haha cool
so hot now. must go bathe bathe.