Originally posted by marcteng:the reason why is it hot is, climate changes. global warming because of green house gases.
we are going to pay for it in future. maybe not our generations, but our children children’s generation long after we are gone.
I hope not MY generation .
Rain in the east !
Great !
Cooling weather .
I hope this keeps up
The sky is so dark now~
Originally posted by Tbee:The sky is so dark now~
Sama Sama....
It's raining liao...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Sama Sama....
It's raining liao...
Reallllly?
Mine is not raining..
Maybe soon, if it starts to rain, i'll go to sleep right away.
I feel like collasping now. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Reallllly?
Mine is not raining..
I feel like collasping now.
Haha... sleep if you want. U have to go to school tmr.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... sleep if you want. U have to go to school tmr....
Don't remind me there's school tomorrow. ![]()
Don't remind me there's school tomorrow.
I zip zip.
Originally posted by lianamaster:
I zip zip.
This morning when i reached school,
The weather was so cold!
Reallllly?
Mine is not raining..
I feel like collasping now.
Dont fall ![]()
Me will be beri sad
Try to save the Earth!! Do this :
Take bus/MRT instead of car/lorry/van
Use up the whole paper and dispose it into recycle bin
Clean air by not smoking...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Try to save the Earth!! Do this :
Take bus/MRT instead of car/lorry/van
Use up the whole paper and dispose it into recycle bin
Clean air by not smoking...
I dont drive so i take public transport .
I rarely use paper .
I dont smoke .
i believe everyone effort do helps a little. Be Green.
Originally posted by marcteng:the reason why is it hot is, climate changes. global warming because of green house gases.
we are going to pay for it in future. maybe not our generations, but our children children’s generation long after we are gone.
no leh everytime the Singapore Meteorological Service
willl said it is normal for this season one le
They will always say it is normal
I think even got earthquake
they will said it is very normal de
Today my teacher let us eat murukku in class.
Originally posted by nganmatthias:Today my teacher let us eat murukku in class.
Why dont my teacher let .
todae morning it rain and veri cool
But now still hot and stuffy... ![]()
East side , dark clouds , going to rain .
yeah lor everywhere so hot, i walk a bit underwear also wet
Originally posted by nganmatthias:Today my teacher let us eat murukku in class.
What murukku? ![]()
Night
juz now take svc18 tampines and bedok all so cloudy.
What murukku?