Originally posted by bus555:
Thank you bus-y.
Rainy season coming !
Great !
Originally posted by 93'guy:Rainy season coming !
Great !
When is the rainy season?
Next month? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Next month?
I heard is towards the Nov, Dec...
Next month?
I hope so
You want to walk in the rain?
Originally posted by lianamaster:I heard is towards the Nov, Dec...
好久喔�![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:I hope so
You want to walk in the rain?
Okie lah!
Later 生病。
好久喔�
Yea lor... hurry up, quickly come... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea lor... hurry up, quickly come...
So we've to ren the hot & dry weather for a few more months!
Weather is still hot nowadays ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:Weather is still hot nowadays
Won't laaa
When i play bball the weather quite cooling. ![]()
Drink more water guys...Don't faint due to the heatness of the Sun.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Drink more water guys...Don't faint due to the heatness of the Sun.
Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
8 cups a day.
juz now juz rain leh ![]()
bring along a aircon when going exercising![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:bring along a aircon when going exercising
so heavy LOL but can train more ![]()
Today rain alot...
Today Rain + Ice Grape Juice + TIB1146P(Sv 912) Cold Air-Con = Frezzing Day for me.
I just recovered from fever very recently .
Do take care of yourselves .
Originally posted by SMB66X:Today rain alot...
Today Rain + Ice Grape Juice + TIB1146P(Sv 912) Cold Air-Con = Frezzing Day for me.
Freezing not frezzing.
Okaaaaaaaaay, weather was quite cooling today!
Hmm.... weather todae pretty ok.... though can be better....
Today,the evening is cooler than the day
Originally posted by Fantagf:Today,the evening is cooler than the day
Good !
Today isn't that bad too... ![]()
But the haze is coming back man.... worse than ever....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Today isn't that bad too...
But the haze is coming back man.... worse than ever....
Is it ?
I never notice leh.