=(
hi yumiko.love... u still here?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hi yumiko.love... u still here?
TS nong nong time ago run away le .
leave me with this everlasting thead
Originally posted by 93'guy:TS nong nong time ago run away le .
leave me with this everlasting thead
LOL....she's one of the xmm legend =(
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
LOL....she's one of the xmm legend =(
that means i got xmm legend thread
nowadays sibeh hot .
plus my aircon spoil .
u got aircon i got none lo
every night must on my fans sia
Weather seems to be on the cooling side these days
this morning rained but just for a short while only..
It is so hot. Bathing does not help to get rid of the heat.
haha, invest in the bed which can keep u cool during hot days & vice versa..
iirc, slumberland is the brand..
Rain is only good for "moisturizing" the roads and grass that is all.
waterbed? ![]()
might as well make the bathtub ur bed..![]()
good idea ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:might as well make the bathtub ur bed..
I don't want that, will get suffocated and later in the years will have rheumatism
i luv the sun :D
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I don't want that, will get suffocated and later in the years will have rheumatism
indulgue urself la once in awhile..![]()
Damn hot can.
Sit and play game onli underwear also wet siol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Damn hot can.
Sit and play game onli underwear also wet siol
Weather has been good .
Super warm in the mornings .
Ouch , sunburn .
yeah
Raining at Night ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):yeah
Raining at Night
shiok ah .
cooling night !