hahas? what the hell, you guys still wont give up thinking she is a girl?
-not bad-![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas? what the hell, you guys still wont give up thinking she is a girl?
-not bad-
haha, since this is like a talk cock session.. doesnt really matter girl or guy..or else there wont be so many crap box threads around..
brr.. the aircon is beri cold![]()
share your aircon!
perry, not really can agree, who knows she can be a clone of bus555!![]()
To me everyone on the forum are males .. Till u prove mi wrong lol which i dun see a need =P
hahas, i dont need hor.
All along i treat u like a guy ma!
yah loh, so don really have to care abt genders though it is abit scary to realise all males are coming together to talk on a forum.
just homo-sepians interaction ![]()
tmd. i dont want to act neither speak nor type like a guy when im a girl all this while.tsk!
Lol k la k la brainy LOL
the word is Global Warming.
Originally posted by brainerror:tmd. i dont want to act neither speak nor type like a guy when im a girl all this while.tsk!
woah
~ angry girl...
where got angry?![]()
o.o
Originally posted by X-men:the word is Global Warming.
yup haha
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:
yup haha
fwah . chiu keep changing ur avatar .
Originally posted by 93'guy:fwah . chiu keep changing ur avatar .
o.o lol
Ya lo keep changing sia
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya lo keep changing sia
is all me ma so i change also make nth different
Originally posted by Midlusionz:To me everyone on the forum are males .. Till u prove mi wrong lol which i dun see a need =P
same here ![]()
wah.. daisuke hard core fan of barney sia! or ambassador for the show? or don tell me u r the man behind the mascot!!
i'm barney himself!
Ytd rain leh morning leh
I am now in air-con u think wad... damn cold sia