eating moderately won't kill you. top that up with exercise, you're good to go.
yeahhh ![]()
I forget theres a brand where i like to eat when i'm small.
The.. red colour truck, chicken crackers? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I forget theres a brand where i like to eat when i'm small.
The.. red colour truck, chicken crackers?
dont remember ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:dont remember
The red colour school bus. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
How much does this cost?
It look so high class.
Later is those, made in USA.
its about 6 dollars + for a large packet
Just had calbee hot & spicy flavour....sizzling
The red colour school bus.
double decker ah
Originally posted by jayh272416:double decker ah
oh THAT .
ahem*
PRINGLES BBQ
Originally posted by 93'guy:oh THAT .
dah-ber-deck school bus. weird sia
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:PRINGLES BBQ
Lays ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:double decker ah
Yes it is the double decker LOL!
Thanks lah! ![]()
Yes it is the double decker LOL!
Thanks lah!
Cool . Its been so long since i touched that ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:Cool . Its been so long since i touched that
Last time my primary school tuckshop always have this.
But i seldom see it retailing anymore. ![]()
Last time my primary school tuckshop always have this.
But i seldom see it retailing anymore.
Me too .
You never buy they stop selling liao lor
Originally posted by 93'guy:Me too .
You never buy they stop selling liao lor
LOLLLLL!
Your fault, because you also never buy to support them. ![]()
those old school mamashops at void decks still have i think.
Originally posted by FireIce:those old school mamashops at void decks still have i think.
Okie, Me will take notice of the old mama house nearby my school area!
Thank You Fifi. ![]()
i want to eat RUFFLES SOUR CREAM POTATO CHIPS NOW!![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:i want to eat RUFFLES SOUR CREAM POTATO CHIPS NOW!
You recover already not!
Still eat your rufffeeee sour cream potato chips. ![]()
havent havent.
still coughing..?
wats old mama house?
mama shop?
Lay's salt n vinegar.
Are they still selling this flavour these days? Always out of stock..