Originally posted by brainerror:you think i veeeerrrrrrrry free hur, besides today.hahas.well, who is ka weng?
and its going to stop, because im having enough~
see up be4 ur posts
Originally posted by AEW5001:
pls exclude mecoz me got 2nd gf le..
it-ish buses
lolx bus is my 3rd gf ![]()
my 1st is my gs ![]()
2nd is brainy
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx bus is my 3rd gf
my 1st is my gs
2nd is brainy![]()
hey
how could u love 3 persons at 1 time![]()
u have broken brainy's heart..![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:You will stop when it reaches page 81
n will there be a part 2?![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:you think i veeeerrrrrrrry free hur, besides today.hahas.well, who is ka weng?
and its going to stop, because im having enough~
wing-ge sexposed me le..![]()
my 1st is my gs
2nd is brainy![]()
mai gs?![]()
whoa
last nite really so quiet..![]()
n will there be a part 2?
Yes ! There will be a part 2 when it reaches page 81 ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:whoa
last nite really so quiet..
Owner not here thats why quiet
Ah yah stop tormenting brainy alreadi lah~... So longxz liao~
who bully brainy will get it from me ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:who bully brainy will get it from me
To be honest I never see brainy in person b4~...
heyhow could u love 3 persons at 1 time
u have broken brainy's heart..
not 3 persons ![]()
is 2 person, 1 metal ![]()
mai gs?
g** s** ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
g** s**
gek sai ?
nop ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
To be honest I never see brainy in person b4~...
why le u wan to meet her say la
Originally posted by Noahtay:
why le u wan to meet her say la
Walao I not implying that leh~
my 1st is my gs
2nd is brainy![]()
im the second place? SIGH.
wtf. gs means? hmm. dont need to see me in person.and noah so cute wor, say until like that can melt my heart.![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
im the second place? SIGH.
ok la
brainy 1st ![]()
in my life until i die ![]()
my gs 2nd ![]()
bus 3rd ![]()
wing-ge sexposed me le..
dun call mi wing-ge, u should call mi wing, and i should call u weng-ge ![]()
why the fark is this thread still alive? ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:Yes ! There will be a part 2 when it reaches page 81
song bo!![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:who bully brainy will get it from me
i got it! i got it!![]()