Originally posted by eeden.:i pee in the exhaust pipes :mrgeen:
where u pee ah?
pee on my bus = u die liao![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:walao, who so gay hur.
not me ah![]()
they wan come after me, i guai guai reject de![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
where u pee ah?pee on my bus = u die liao
your bus exhaust pipe nor ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:your bus exhaust pipe nor
now u r e next 1 asking for a whack from me ah..![]()
and this is brainy's pregnancy fanclub,not fry and aew gayclub ![]()
now u r e next 1 asking for a whack from me ah..
Originally posted by eeden.:
whoa
so happy to receive my whack ah![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:and this is brainy's pregnancy fanclub,not fry and aew gayclub
aiyah
u went famous with gunnie liao![]()
yr gay club sure got higher rating than ours combined together liao lor~![]()
how brainy? edden
cant join u all for the last outing due to work ![]()
@aew: you go open thread in tiny club or here lor ![]()
see how many support ![]()
@noah:
nevermind lor,next time then join us ![]()
and you always mispell my name ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:@aew: you go open thread in tiny club or here lor
see how many support
i notch interested
unlike u![]()
so gay![]()
i notch interestedunlike u
so gay
shuddup and go gay with your fry ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:shuddup and go gay with your fry
i got no time to be gay
neither would i wan to be gay in my next life![]()
go carry on and gay with gunnie lah![]()
i got no time to be gayneither would i wan to be gay in my next life
go carry on and gay with gunnie lah
happy dreaming ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:happy dreaming
y shld i dream?
it's reality![]()
u can go ahead n imagine me n fry for all u want![]()
now i got to wash e bus![]()
y shld i dream?it's reality
u can go ahead n imagine me n fry for all u want
who would want to imagine you and him?i mean,

Originally posted by eeden.:
who would want to imagine you and him?i mean,
yeah yeah![]()
dont let me catch u dreaming of it![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:yeah yeah
dont let me catch u dreaming of it
dont worry ![]()
gays like you are on my ban lists ![]()
now go piak your fry ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dont worry
gays like you are on my ban lists
now go piak your fry
*pulls a
on eeden
*pulls aon eeden
wtf ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf
no way i will gay on fry![]()
since u so gay at e moment,
y not u gay w fry instead?![]()
no way i will gay on frysince u so gay at e moment,
y not u gay w fry instead?
so means you were thinking that you are the one on the top? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:so means you were thinking that you are the one on the top?
no
it was u tinking dirty![]()
stop daydreaming, eeden![]()
*finishes washing e bus