Originally posted by eeden.:@aew: you go open thread in tiny club or here lor
see how many support
@noah:
nevermind lor,next time then join us
and you always mispell my name
haha my bad
i did it on purpose
@aew:
hai,you more and more like gunnie,never admit his own mistake then push the blame to others ![]()
aew ar aew,when will you turn over a new leaf? ![]()
@noah:
Originally posted by eeden.:@aew:
hai,you more and more like gunnie,never admit his own mistake then push the blame to others
aew ar aew,when will you turn over a new leaf?
9 X 10^9 years later![]()
wait for as long as i like lah![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
9 X 10^9 years laterwait for as long as i like lah
*shakes head*
and quoted for evidence ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:*shakes head*
and quoted for evidence
simi evidence?
wan sue me liao ah?![]()
simi evidence?wan sue me liao ah?
why waste money suing gays ![]()
evidence that you never own up to your dark secrets then push the blame to others nor ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:why waste money suing gays
evidence that you never own up to your dark secrets then push the blame to others nor
i got no $ n time to sue u![]()
go get up n merry w fry lah![]()
dont come here n be a liar![]()
i got no $ n time to sue ugo get up n merry w fry lah
dont come here n be a liar
so now fry is a gay? ![]()
why you give me your wife? ![]()
i aint a liar,you know it in your heart ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:so now fry is a gay?
why you give me your wife?
i aint a liar,you know it in your heart
simi wife?
my wife is notch fry hor![]()
u noe it beri well de hor![]()
simi wife?my wife is notch fry hor
u noe it beri well de hor
hai still so delusional ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:hai still so delusional
*shakes head 1000 times..
wow zoom past
check out brainy health
baby is ok so do mother
Originally posted by AEW5001:ARRRRGH!!!!!!!!!
*goes after fry
::mad::
Originally posted by eeden.:and this is brainy's pregnancy fanclub,not fry and aew gayclub
Ridiculous. I'm not gay. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:shuddup and go gay with your fry
eeewww~ ![]()
y shld i dream?it's reality
u can go ahead n imagine me n fry for all u want
I wouldn't want to imagine moi wif u o.O~ ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dont worry
gays like you are on my ban lists
now go piak your fry
::crazy::
chastity belt rofl~ ![]()
no way i will gay on frysince u so gay at e moment,
y not u gay w fry instead?
crazy~...
y everyone wanna gay wif me o.O
ish every1 here besides me gay o.O? ![]()
i got no $ n time to sue ugo get up n merry w fry lah
dont come here n be a liar
siao~!