Originally posted by siew_mai:brainerror is girl? when is she giving birth?
stop trolling lah~
Originally posted by AEW5001:i want brain soup
U ish crazy...
I give u mad cow brain soup. Want? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:stop trolling lah~
wat is trolling?
Originally posted by siew_mai:wat is trolling?
dat's wat u r doing now.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U ish crazy...
I give u mad cow brain soup. Want?
yes![]()
lots of it pls![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dat's wat u r doing now.
click n reply to topics. then u are trolling then?
Originally posted by siew_mai:click n reply to topics. then u are trolling then?
Nope.
But u are going around too fast.
And u are going to every single crapbox. Not to mention u are new too.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nope.
But u are going around too fast.
And u are going to every single crapbox. Not to mention u are new too.
i just click watever topics are there in the latest posts n it allows mi to click n reply.
Originally posted by AEW5001:i want brain soup
erm fish soup better? ![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:i just click watever topics are there in the latest posts n it allows mi to click n reply.
It constitutes trolling and u are liable to be banned by the moderator because you are abusing to gain post counts.
I have seen this tactic been done before.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:It constitutes trolling and u are liable to be banned by the moderator because you are abusing to gain post counts.
I have seen this tactic been done before.
huh? wat are u talking abt?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
erm fish soup better?
fry needs it more than i do![]()
u noe y![]()
erm cool him down? ![]()
I was shocked when Eeden say Brainy onli grow a bit
(2 months lia0 leh)
Originally posted by siew_mai:huh? wat are u talking abt?
Y do u not understand~...
Wat u are doing is abusing the post counts. Stop posting!
Some crapboxes have their specific agendas. U do not know them. So please stay out of it.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
fry needs it more than i dou noe y
Eh eh from brainy y becum moi? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eh eh from brainy y becum moi?
the truth hurts.
wanna hear it?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Y do u not understand~...
Wat u are doing is abusing the post counts. Stop posting!
Some crapboxes have their specific agendas. U do not know them. So please stay out of it.
why must stay out? i tot the forum is free to all and for all to participate. are u too rigid abt it?
eh guys
Dun flame here
Brainy dun like it
(as i helping Brainy jie jie to say)
troll alert ![]()
war trolls
for dota!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:war trolls
for dota!
-WTF Mode?
-All pick![]()
please la.i join that time also post in almost every single forum.
he want chiong post count let him chiong lor.haiyo why so serious.
Originally posted by eeden.:please la.i join that time also post in almost every single forum.
trolls know nothing
Originally posted by eeden.:please la.i join that time also post in almost every single forum.
agreed.
i didn't pop into crapping when i was new~... only started few months after i first came in and not on EVERY crapbox~...
anyway~... idk and idcare~...
Just another troll
Goooooood morning~...
Fresh new day~...
How ish brainy 2dae??? N the baby? I knoe Eeden wants to designate himself as the baybi's godfather ![]()