Originally posted by eeden.:how come you spot so much one
you stalker isit
no la
since it become crap so i crap lor ![]()
then what name you want?
i can change name ![]()
Weng-ge and Brainy is now Couples crapbox? ![]()
lolx
seem like i lose the battle lia0
weng-ge, take good care of brainy jie hor ![]()
this is crapbox not real so weng-ge and brainy jie, dun be angry hor
you also want brainy ar
zao jiang la. ![]()
no la
i treat her as a sister onli
lolx
change my name to wing-ge la ![]()
wtf ![]()
now sound machiam like brothers snatching girl
wing and weng
so where is wang (wank)? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf
now sound machiam like brothers snatching girl
wing and weng
so where is wang (wank)?
no wang-ge
never seen it be4
so confirm change anot? ![]()
change
change
change![]()
Wing-er?
Wanker is who?
no such ppl la
i rather u change back ![]()
NO MORE FINAL CHANGES ![]()
unless some other mod come in edit ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:NO MORE FINAL CHANGES
unless some other mod come in edit
lolx then can tell mi who is wanker? ![]()
hmm.
ans to be revealed page 80 ![]()
that a long way to go ![]()
thats why must sarpork ![]()
i see this forum up ![]()
too bad weng-ge offlline ![]()
and somemore i onli see we 2 craping other not coming here ![]()
i dunnoe wat to say now ![]()
"when you dunno what to say,just crap"
-eeden,2009
Originally posted by eeden.:"when you dunno what to say,just crap"
-eeden,2009
i ish bery disorientated now~...
quite giddy~
but not sleepy... ![]()