if u say so
i suspecting someone ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ok i changed my mind
i know who is wanker alr
he is on this page
U sark~
Fark u i just came on this page... and fyi this is new page, so u phail deep deep![]()
!
you even more stupid
i say this page alr you still post ![]()
TIO PWN3D DIP DIP ![]()
nah
onli eeden knw the ans
Originally posted by eeden.:
!
you even more stupid
i say this page alr you still post
TIO PWN3D DIP DIP
wadeva lorh~...
only show ur phail ness~![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:hai somebody really self pwn3d
OH HIS NAME IS WANKER FRIES
Wadeva lah pedo eeden~...
Moi pees on peeden~...![]()
N moi no wanks. But moi noes u wank everyday into Gunnie's face ![]()
- Shaker Fries?
Originally posted by eeden.:i never say you ar
so fast admit
nan dao….you ish really WANKER?
I never say I admit~...
Coz everyone here knows you are THE wanker~...
Not say that time I meet you, you wanked on the table of the restaurant ![]()
Lolx
omg i gt rival ![]()
hello guys.
FRYDERYK OMG U WANKER
Originally posted by eeden.:soli i never go restaurant
ask the rest they also say you are WANKER
Dun talk cock~...
We went out wif Brainy and the rest~...
Also got evidence~... U cumed into your drink and say you want to bring it home for sexperiement~...
So, how did it go?![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:hello guys.
FRYDERYK OMG U WANKER
Shuddup~...
You wank on the bus, the lowest kind... So shit down and shuddup~![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Shuddup~...
You wank on the bus, the lowest kind... So shit down and shuddup~
neh its you who do it
everyone say u are wanker already
u phail deep deep
face it
Weng-ge is now feeding the baby ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:neh its you who do it
everyone say u are wanker already
u phail deep deep
face it
Dis is all said by eeden coz he got no balls to admit wat he did in the restaurant mah~ ![]()
KNNBCCB~... Dat farker~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Weng-ge is now feeding the baby
lol simi baby
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Dis is all said by eeden coz he got no balls to admit wat he did in the restaurant mah~
KNNBCCB~... Dat farker~
admit it lah XD
u love ur bro's ringtone.
in fact its not his at all. its your own. u just trying to prank me XD
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol simi baby
Brainy jie de baby lor ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:admit it lah XD
u love ur bro's ringtone.
in fact its not his at all. its your own. u just trying to prank me XD
Rubbish~>...
U can check moi phone~... I don't even have it.
U sark ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Brainy jie de baby lor
oo
why did weng ge do it with brainy? :S