Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Rubbish~>...
U can check moi phone~... I don't even have it.
U sark
u deleted it lorhz
Originally posted by jayh272416:oo
why did weng ge do it with brainy? :S
erm i dun know ![]()
ask weng-ge for the ans
wa who edit again ![]()
enjoy
bb ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:u deleted it lorhz
u keesiao ah~...
u realli think i so fwee do this ah ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:u keesiao ah~...
u realli think i so fwee do this ah
you always seem very free
Originally posted by 93'guy:you always seem very free
no...
moi ish multitasking now~![]()
suddenly change into rubbish crapbox? ![]()
confirm plus chop not i change ![]()
nb the name was so nice ![]()
i think it Brainy Jie who edit ba ![]()
Bb for 4 hrs.
I'II Be Back ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:baby havent come out wat drink milk~...
u kee siao is it? anyhow take out random baybee at KKH ah?
u tink i fwee to kenna H1N1 ah?![]()
this title sucks![]()
eeden~
Originally posted by AEW5001:this title sucks
eeden~
what???
i also want edit back ![]()
but first must find out who edit ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what???
i also want edit back
but first must find out who edit
After initial investivgations, it was found that the moderators were involved.![]()
No other details were available as of press time.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
After initial investivgations, it was found that the moderators were involved.No other details were available as of press time.
huat you ![]()
i also know ![]()
i also know it's not me ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:huat you
i also know
i also know it's not me
u r a mod![]()
u cannot run away from this![]()
u r a modu cannot run away from this
huat you ![]()
i post the topic name so sui one why i edit ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:huat you
i post the topic name so sui one why i edit
wad logic is tis?![]()
wad logic is tis?
theory of eeden's law.law number 3 ![]()
ok
list all of your laws![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:ok
list all of your laws
dont want ![]()
i will only reveal the laws one by one as time goes by ![]()
fug u![]()
My Law 33 says:
"Anyone who edits title of thread w/o 75% approval of users are entitled to 60 strokes of the cane."
Originally posted by AEW5001:fug u
My Law 33 says:
"Anyone who edits title of thread w/o 75% approval of users are entitled to 60 strokes of the cane."
but you all liked the previous name i set! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:but you all liked the previous name i set!
lan jiao![]()