Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx no wonder so smelly like someone fart here
does it remind u of some1..![]()
lolx
someone gt gust att?
shhhhhh..
Originally posted by QX179R:does it remind u of some1..
ya i remind mi of some1
eeden? ![]()
eeden's a big star![]()
wad about brainy jie? ![]()
Dis crapbox is so rubbish-ed now~...
I wonder y![]()
lolx i wonder the smell gone le ma ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
After initial investivgations, it was found that the moderators were involved.No other details were available as of press time.
U think wat? Public Relations speech ah?
Whoa u epic fail leh~![]()
I do that in moi course better den u![]()
morning :D
Originally posted by s0nic:morning :D
MORNING~!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U think wat? Public Relations speech ah?
Whoa u epic fail leh~
I do that in moi course better den u
lj![]()
go be the investigator or detective lah![]()
no kpkb here![]()
ljgo be the investigator or detective lah
no kpkb here
Love and Obsession![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Love and Obsession
simi toking u?![]()
simi toking u?
random-ing![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eh why is this crapbox in the first place?
isn’t it about brainy being pregnant?
yeah~
dunnoe wat happen~![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eh why is this crapbox in the first place?
isn’t it about brainy being pregnant?
eh, i tot eeden xmm was supposed to be pregnant?![]()
eh, i tot eeden xmm was supposed to be pregnant?
why you say it out loud,dont forget to take responsibility ![]()
eh, i tot eeden xmm was supposed to be pregnant?
u win liao![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
why you say it out loud,dont forget to take responsibility
how am I related to u ah?![]()
how am I related to u ah?
I tot u are eeden's husband?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I tot u are eeden's husband?
lj lah![]()
brainy ok?![]()
eeden's husband is "toot"![]()
lj lahbrainy ok?
eeden's husband is "toot"
bus and soccer ah![]()
coz moi already has a cute korean g8rl g8rl![]()