hello
ello![]()
aloha ![]()
rubbish box progessing well ![]()
keep it up !
1 more month to O'Levels .
jia you!
so slow...\
i hope by the time i come back to Singapore on the 26th i would see this crapbox has ended by then![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:so slow...\
i hope by the time i come back to Singapore on the 26th i would see this crapbox has ended by then
shall i welcome you at Changi while celebrating my birthday ?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nab3i, fark off

wth
delete pic ty
too ugly
hahahah
good evening ![]()
who is that, bus555?hahas!
Originally posted by brainerror:who is that, bus555?hahas!
where did u c him?![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wth
delete pic ty
too ugly
hahahah
good evening
y shld i do that?![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:shall i welcome you at Changi while celebrating my birthday ?
Meet moi at Changi lah.
Moi now leaving Vienna. Bought a lot a lot of Chocolates(the famous Mozart Klugan Chocz)...
U meet moi at Changi I give u a small box as present lorh![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
Stop posting pictures of urself can?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
y shld i do that?
coz he look like bus555 ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Meet moi at Changi lah.
Moi now leaving Vienna. Bought a lot a lot of Chocolates(the famous Mozart Klugan Chocz)...
U meet moi at Changi I give u a small box as present lorh
Dun be surprised if you see no one. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Dun be surprised if you see no one.
nab3i...![]()
Den no presents for all![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
nab3i...
Den no presents for all
wei where got liddat one,you just got christened mod status must buy prezzie for boss leh ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wei where got liddat one,you just got christened mod status must buy prezzie for boss leh
buy small one lorh![]()
virtual present![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
nab3i...
Den no presents for all
Means you got the intention to buy me one ah?
I'm so touched.