ok wing has left the game due to internet problem ![]()
left 2![]()
bb ![]()
omg![]()
Hoohoo ,
CONGRATS EVERYONE .
we're up on page one and on the way to conqure Sgf
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hoohoo ,
CONGRATS EVERYONE .
we're up on page one and on the way to conqure Sgf
LOL~!
Help moi GCA go to page 1 by crapping in the crapbox there lah![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!
Help moi GCA go to page 1 by crapping in the crapbox there lah
Apa GCA ? aku tak tahu
Originally posted by 93'guy:Apa GCA ? aku tak tahu
I no understand Malay![]()
That is moi Global Civil Aviation crapbox, but it has nothing to do with civil aviation there on that crapbox![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I no understand Malay
That is moi Global Civil Aviation crapbox, but it has nothing to do with civil aviation there on that crapbox
Sorry , i'm more interested in Infomation Techonlogy
Hahaha , no interest for Aviation !
Originally posted by 93'guy:Sorry , i'm more interested in Infomation Techonlogy
Hahaha , no interest for Aviation !
yah, but like i mentioned, the crapbox in GCA has nothing to do with the issue of civil aviation lol![]()
crapbox is for crapping ![]()
any1 wan play dota?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:any1 wan play dota?
no![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no
i did not ask u, fool![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i did not ask u, fool
u wanna die?![]()
sibei tulan![]()
challenge me issit?![]()
dota lah![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:challenge me issit?
dota lah
no thank chiew![]()
go play ur xdd please![]()
no thanks![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:no thanks
why not![]()
u do dat all the time, even on buses![]()
siao eh
play CS
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):siao eh
play CS
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:why not
u do dat all the time, even on buses
not true![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):siao eh
play CS
dota leh![]()
i play cs until sian liao![]()
nah u always win mi de ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not true
dun lie lah, bad boy![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nah u always win mi de
no leh![]()
ask fry come n who noes u all own me![]()