Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gay = happy
unless another meaning
log in L4D
proceed to fight zombie
this word "gay" is notch found in my dictionary![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
this word "gay" is notch found in my dictionary
Ur Dictionary Fail
and USELESS
Plz throw it into the rubbish bin
Originally posted by AEW5001:eh
CS or dota or L4D?
choose 1 leh
CS
log out from L4D ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Ur Dictionary Failand USELESS
Plz throw it into the rubbish bin
if i throw hor, i don't know any word liao![]()
play awp leh![]()
ok
sv_cheat 1
impluse 101 ![]()
simi code?![]()
cheat code
lai
buy armor
aim for Weng
shoot him
in the leg =.= ![]()
hey, pain leh![]()
PS actually i aiming for ur head ![]()
throw FlashBag on Weng
use knife on Weng ![]()
sian diao![]()
i run n kenna bump on u![]()
whoa liao eh![]()
Terrorist win
2nd round
Shoot Weng with 5 Bullet (but miss!!!)
Reload ![]()
*takes magnum n fires a single shot![]()
"Headshot!"
CT win![]()
dam ![]()
buy M16
Aim at weng
with my best effort
head shot ![]()
*facepalm![]()
my back facing u![]()
of course can headshot lah![]()
Go Go Go!![]()
*magmum again![]()
wing-ge leh?![]()
Loaded map lia0
take sniper gun
aim for weng
*turns around n fires 1 shot![]()
Shucks! I misfired!!![]()
fire back
OMG fire wrong gun ...
BRB for a while
calmly fires another shot![]()
CT win![]()
Back wth i die
buy sniper aim for weng
boom
"headshot" ![]()
*logs out
weng left the game?
tis is crazy...