i think only the three of us is meaning. tmd.so little.
3 also human what ![]()
will be broing mah, you want to come?
Originally posted by brainerror:
im 18.you joining?
thank you but see first..kinda weird when going out with online forums pplz while i have many offensive topics
you blan jia me Taxi, i come...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:you blan jia me Taxi, i come...
you sure?
Originally posted by brainerror:will be broing mah, you want to come?
JC holiday ofcos is pei darling la.
and SO FAR!
just come nor,we wont eat you up ![]()
same age grp also ma
darling? you got girlfriend? not bad.
Originally posted by haha879:
thank you but see first..kinda weird when going out with online forums pplz while i have many offensive topics
hurhur, then just come lor. i dont think anyone will want to offend me ;D
i thought u know already?
Originally posted by eeden.:just come nor,we wont eat you up
same age grp also ma
no no no, i lao char bor already.
Originally posted by brainerror:
you sure?
u sure pay or not?
l8r i come, ä½ è½¬å¤´å°±è·‘
nahs. i wont. ask eeden lor, i see andrew pui also never run.
Originally posted by brainerror:nahs. i wont. ask eeden lor, i see andrew pui also never run.
lol
推�责任了
why
super east 1
:(
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
lol推�责任了
me no chinese hor.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:why
super east 1
:(
paiseh, me also from the west going down to east hor! you got car mah! :D