brainy also....
i dont think, i want to go already. i scare i too jealous.![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:i dont think, i want to go already. i scare i too jealous.
Jealous what? ![]()
nothing.
Hey, me can go ma? How to contact whoever organising? =|
dont tell you their numbers
i can give u clarice's number if u wan *blush*
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Hey, me can go ma? How to contact whoever organising? =|
pm me your phone number,i'll update you if there's anything.most prolly the only msg you'll receive is "sorry i'm gonna be late" ![]()
confirm, im not going due to some personal reason.
add me to tbc...
hope i wun regret it...
woah i @ tbc everyone stanned tio..
no one reply...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i can give u clarice's number if u wan *blush*
But she not going.... -__-"
sry 've to back down..
got tuition at 7...
ok,you can always join us another day ![]()
Good thread !
Keep it up !~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
anyway tat's none of ur business leh.
Hao lah!
Tomorrow who late, got punishment ah! ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:Good thread !
Keep it up !~
wa boss finally come in ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Hao lah!
Tomorrow who late, got punishment ah!
nononononooooooo
liddat i cfm tio one ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
nononononoooooooliddat i cfm tio one
Then you better early wake up and prepare..
If not.. accept the punishment.. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Then you better early wake up and prepare..
If not.. accept the punishment..
anyway,i was thinking of watching The Taking of Pelham 123 or Ghosts of Girlfriends Past.
nononononoooooooliddat i cfm tio one
You every outing also late leh .
this time come early lah guniang !
Originally posted by 93'guy:You every outing also late leh .
this time come early lah guniang !
where got every outing ![]()
and i not guniang ![]()
where got every outingand i not guniang
You better come early today,
If not...... hehehe! ![]()