Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u all going town rite? reach there shld be around 7 plus..
i not confirmed going yet. hehe
好的. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:due to work,eeden is not going to the outing ):
my regards to everyone who's going.
then shall i post pone ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:then shall i post pone ?
up to you all nor.i cfm cant make it this week.
Originally posted by eeden.:
up to you all nor.i cfm cant make it this week.
orh , then dont postpone .
Originally posted by 93'guy:orh , then dont postpone .
ok.
this is so lame ![]()
slacking around town. will we be dancing to bollywood music as well?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:this is so lame
join us lah !
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:this is so lame
then hide behind coconut tree,do the dance ![]()
and on that day dont pretend to be 93'guy ar,if you're coming. ![]()
then hide behind coconut tree,do the danceand on that day dont pretend to be 93'guy ar,if you're coming.
knn ![]()
DAI , LETS SWITCH ID .
then hide behind coconut tree,do the danceand on that day dont pretend to be 93'guy ar,if you're coming.
i'm 3625
Originally posted by 93'guy:join us lah !
you pay for everything?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm 3625
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you pay for everything?
Dream on !
Originally posted by 93'guy:Dream on !
den for wad.
i'm saving up for a bdae girl outing
Postponed to 16th June .
Check 1st post .
Originally posted by 93'guy:Postponed to 16th June .
Check 1st post .
aww, so sad. that day is the bdae gurl day.
Lai Lai ~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aww, so sad. that day is the bdae gurl day.
Oh well , your crush ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:Oh well , your crush ?
nope.
unless you're willing to join me and frens for seoul garden at TMall den for a movie afterwards but in a different group den me of course
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nope.
unless you're willing to join me and frens for seoul garden at TMall den for a movie afterwards but in a different group den me of course
we gatecrash lor .
can lor.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can lor.
you ask the others lor .
i dunwan to go to somewhere far lor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunwan to go to somewhere far lor
Why not . What time is your b'day girl party?