Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
really.. me lunch in during office hr.. whole week lunch only spend $2
Whoa u really only can eat apple for lunch?? enough meh??
hi ms.shells...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hi ms.shells...
Is someone interested in her ..?
Originally posted by 93'guy:Is someone interested in her ..?
nono.... i said hi to her. So if she replied back, it would be my first time here
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
nono.... i said hi to her. So if she replied back, it would be my first time here
Rofl !
the first live i had, i was killed by a rooster.
now i'm reincarnated for the 12123rd time.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the first live i had, i was killed by a rooster.
Sad kid .
My first time hearing people reincarnated for 12123rd time. ![]()
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Whoa u really only can eat apple for lunch?? enough meh??
Ms shell. ya only apple.. sometime eat instant soup. 3 pack for 2.50. Also very cheap. heehee..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Ms shell. ya only apple.. sometime eat instant soup. 3 pack for 2.50. Also very cheap. heehee..
Are you on diet?? o.O
Bubbly must eat more lah!
Like that is not jian fei, is spoiling your health. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Bubbly must eat more lah!
Like that is not jian fei, is spoiling your health.
Tbee so guan xin wor ~
Originally posted by 93'guy:Tbee so guan xin wor ~
you jealous ah... ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
you jealous ah...
Huai chiu sexpose me ![]()
=_=
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the first live i had, i was killed by a rooster.
A worm ?
Originally posted by VL:
A worm ?
Maybe it is kena step flat by a rooster.![]()
My first reply to this thread. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:My first reply to this thread.
HAHAHA!
Come and visit more often jiu not first time le. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
HAHAHA!
Come and visit more often jiu not first time le.
Thanks for your invites.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Thanks for your invites....
Bu Ke Qi.... ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Bu Ke Qi....
c'mon c'mon , more people
my first booze indulgence : 18yr old. break with first bf. my first jug. my first crazily puke.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:my first booze indulgence : 18yr old. break with first bf. my first jug. my first crazily puke.
wow ![]()
cool-gal is crazy
Originally posted by 93'guy:wow
cool-gal is crazy
y crazy?
when u out of love, u sure lim until drunk ma..
u never out of love b4 meh?