I dont think they'll be anymore outing in the near future .
if there is , i will inform all of you .
aww.was about to ask for another one end of hols. :/
Sorry I didn't make it. Maybe another time. =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Sorry I didn't make it. Maybe another time. =\
didnt you come ytd?
Originally posted by eeden.:
didnt you come ytd?
Got meh? Hmm old liao, memory poor... o.o"
thanks for invite me
i enjoy it very much ![]()
so many cute xdd n xmm ![]()
all come in hijack ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Got meh? Hmm old liao, memory poor... o.o"
wah second time joke not so funny liao leh -_-"'
Originally posted by eeden.:all come in hijack
who ar who ar
own up pls ![]()
wah second time joke not so funny liao leh -_-"'
Sorry lo. But can't believe it's just yesterday. =\
Originally posted by Noahtay:who ar who ar
own up pls
lies ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Sorry lo. But can't believe it's just yesterday. =\
Really? LOLOLOL! ![]()
u all never ask me go...![]()
Originally posted by Angelababy:u all never ask me go...
Haha paiseh ah. next time got outing will let you know.
let me noe too as well..![]()
Okie! ![]()
I'm taking note of those who wants to come for the next outing,
I'll send them a pm if there is. ![]()
erms, i sent everyone a msg last night and no reply!![]()
got meh? ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:erms, i sent everyone a msg last night and no reply!
I'm so sorry brainy..
I did receive it.. ![]()
Don't angry la, *hugs*
Originally posted by brainerror:erms, i sent everyone a msg last night and no reply!
i was awake , didnt bother to reply
can bring pren along anot?
Originally posted by Angelababy:can bring pren along anot?
pren=pregnant friend? ![]()
pren=pregnant friend?
u think too much liao la..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u think too much liao la..
cos just so happens that one of the forummers in this forum is pregnant... ![]()