Saturday 12th September 2009
CANCELLED.
Maybe i'm only able to make part of it.
Will confirm when nearer to the date comes. ![]()
wah riaos
hur, working only can join after work.
bumps for awareness.
Originally posted by brainerror:hur, working only can join after work.
put you as TBC hor .
Friday or saturday? ![]()
outing go where do wad ar?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:outing go where do wad ar?
I think most likely would be a slacking outing.
Just free and easy. ![]()
pillow chio bu want come or not? ![]()
didi miss you ![]()
sian cant come... if on weekdays maybe i can lol!!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:sian cant come... if on weekdays maybe i can lol!!
i miss theme korkor ![]()
come come , i want see all of you
Originally posted by 93'guy:come come , i want see all of you
we just slack around right? ![]()
paiseh, gotta miss this outing again..
due to the fasting month..
Originally posted by QX179R:paiseh, gotta miss this outing again..
it is okay!
most likely there is another outing when next long term holiday arrives! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i miss theme korkor
i miss u too =( !! if on weekdays i think i can....i bring one person come oso
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i miss u too =( !! if on weekdays i think i can....i bring one person come oso
chio bu isit ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:paiseh, gotta miss this outing again..
it's ok ![]()
hope to see you for our future outings ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:chio bu isit
bring yr paper bag just in case lol....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
wah! hahaha so mean! ![]()
Eeden , help me update 1st post ya ?
Thanks cause i wont be online so often
Originally posted by 93'guy:Eeden , help me update 1st post ya ?
Thanks cause i wont be online so often
ok lor
so is how?fri or sat?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
why chiu buwee moi